We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best steak in town”
Review of Family Restaurant

Family Restaurant
Ranked #20 of 110 Restaurants in Tsilivi
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Family owned Greek Restaurant that has been in tsilivi for 18 years and has photos inside from the opening of the restaurant to present. This restaurant is always packed, has excellent food and service and they don't bother you to come in. Can't belive it is not on trip advisor! It so should be! simply greek and fantastic
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Always visit Family restaurant when we come to Tsilivi. All the food is good quality and delicious and the staff are super friendly. If you enjoy a good fillet steak then this is the place to go!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 598emmag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,047)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 1,048 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

wonderful meal food was fresh and tasty. welcome as soon as at door .the staff were so friendly couldn't do enough for us.
EXCELLENT.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank debsdelight123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic meal tonight at Family. First visit to this plave and all i can say is that the owners are so lovely and our food was delish!! Thank you guys.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Global617547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

This is the best restaurant in Tsilivi, Zakynthos. Best athmosphere, best food. You feel every time that you are very important customer. Love this place!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank majuha68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

We really enjoyed our food here. Peter, in particular, was amazing with my little boy. Talkin video games and Mario. Thanks again

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Jo_kirk_2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Family Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Family Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing