We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good fun”
Review of Tsilivi Waterpark

Tsilivi Waterpark
Ranked #1 of 16 things to do in Tsilivi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: It opened at the beginning of May 2010 and is in Tsilivi. There are one or two other water parks on Zakynthos, but this one is brand new - and great!
Chester, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good fun”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Just big enough for an afternoons fun but donlt think you could do a whole day. Also, it is half price after 2.30pm

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bev B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,249 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    581
    448
    170
    34
    16
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Wet n wild is better”
Reviewed August 23, 2013 via mobile

We visited this water park early June thinking foolishly that it was the large water park in Zante but when we arrived it wasn't however we had friends n family with kids and to be quite fair it was a good day out the kids loved it and so did the adults the larger slides where fun the lazy river relaxing even the kiddy pool was enjoyable the food basic and I think a little expensive advise take pack up even tho there is a sign saying not allowed all in all a good day also it was only twenty minute walk from Zante Maris hotel but we stopped for a beer at the halfway house so it was more like an hour lol :-) mike g x

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mikeg612013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A great day out!”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Visited the water park 4 adults and 5 teenagers, got taxis there as they are only 6e anywhere in Tsilovi. Entrance price said 18e each but got a discount on the door 12e each which included a burger, hotdog or slice of pizza! We never had to queue at all for any ride. All in all it was a great day out and good value.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank sunshine2010_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great family fun!!!”
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Good fun for the whole family even toddlers they won't be able to go on some of the bigger rides but there is a kiddy area designed for them. If you go after 14.30 admission is half price

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank T0nyRosana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The small but perfectly formed water park”
Reviewed August 19, 2013

This is a small water park that is affiliated with an adjacent hotel, however anybody can use it. It is ideally suited to children of all ages. We went as a group of 10 adults and 10 children twice in a two week period over August 2013 and thoroughly enjoyed it. The rides and surrounding areas are clean and tidy. There aren't any "huge" rides for adrenaline junkies but there are a couple that are above the average for this type of park. The prices are very reasonable for an all day pass but our advice would be to get there are 2.30pm and take advantage of it being half price until it closes at 6.00pm. This means for a family of 4 it is less than 30 euros for over 3 hours of fun. In our opinion this is the ideal amount of time for this park and a bargain to boot!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank 7603peterc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tsilivi Waterpark also viewed

Zakynthos, Ionian Islands
Zakynthos, Ionian Islands
 

Been to Tsilivi Waterpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing