We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Erietta- anytime again”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Erietta Luxury Apartments
Ranked #13 of 51 Hotels in Tsilivi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 5, 2012

It was a pleasure staying at Erietta aparments. George, the hotelmanager was kind, nice and had always answers to our questions and gave us for example restaurant recommendations for Zakynthos City and Tsivili. Unfortunately we became ill and he called the doctor immediately, so it was not difficult for us getting healthy again. We enjoyed our stay, although we had not rented a car all the time and had to walk to Tsivili quite often. But the way is really nice and not very long (like 15 minutes) and we liked it very much. One thing which is also really good at Erietta is the cheap (5€ for a continental breakfast) and good breakfast they offer. Additionally you have the possibility to also have dinner at Erietta, which is also really good.
Despite there is no real beach at Eriettas, it is an absolutely nice accomodation and we can recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dorothea1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (188)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

95 - 101 of 188 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2012

We stayed here, this summer, and we had a GREAT time. The apartment was very nice, more beautiful than in the pictures. The terrace offered us a wonderful sea view. Very clean. The family that runs it is very nice and attentive with the customers, very friendly and helpful. They helped us with everything we need. The pools are clean and nice. The restaurant has a wonderful sea view. The hotel is located in a olive tree orchard. When we arrived we received home made sweets that tasted very good. We recommend this location and when will come back to Zakynthos we will come for sure at this hotel.the only problem is that you need a car to get to the beach. but we didn't mind, the road to the beach is nice with perfect views. Thank you Denia!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mai2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Have just returned to a rainy and cold UK having spent a fantastic ten days at the Erietta apartments and wish we were back!!
What makes it so special, apart from the wonderful location, comfortable and well equipped apartments, is the warmth and friendliness of Erietta and all her family. From the minute we arrived we received a warm welcome and immediately felt at home.
We usually tend to use our accommodation as a base and try out local restaurants/tavernas etc but with the beautiful ocean view and delicious food, we found ourselves eating there every night, A special thank you to George who my husband said made the best coffee ever!! Should also mention Rosa the family dog who, although a cat person myself, was irresistable!!
We had hired a car for the duration and Erietta took our map and showed us various places and beaches to visit. As a result we were lucky enough to see two baby turtle hatchlings head towards the sea. We also, on Eriettas recommendation, hired a motorboat for the day at Keri which was unforgettable.
In summary, having travelled quite extensively, we can quite categorically say this has been one of the most enjoyable and chilled out breaks we have had in many years and we cannot recommend the Erietta apartments highly enough. We intend to be back again soon!

Room Tip: All rooms have a great ocean view - cant go wrong!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank readingroyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

What can I say, this place is stunning!!
I stayed at Erietta apartments with my boyfriend in June, and it was the greatest holiday. One that we will treasure and remember for ever!
Amazing location and views! Very romantic. The apartment was spacious, had everything you could want, spotlessly clean- truly exceeded our expectations!
Erietta, George, Denia and family we so so lovely! They were really helpful, welcoming and made our stay incredibly relaxing- thank you!
I can't believe how much luxury we got for how little we paid- it is no surprise that most of the people we met whilst there were returning visitors.
We will be back!

Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Isobel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2012

Perfect in every way. Erietta was perfect for my family of 5 (3 children). The beds were comfortable, free wifi, breakfast was delicious, washing machine (very handy),The rooms were always clean and the views were spectacular. George, Dennia and Erietta were very hospitable. Nothing was to hard. They were very helpful and friendly. Even Rosa the dog was friendly towards the guests. Lastly I would like to mention the pool. What a fantastic pool. I couldn't get my children out. I would highly recommend this place to EVERYONE. We will be back for sure!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Athena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

What a fantastic accomodation and a lovely family that run these apartments.
Everything about these aparments is first class the location and the stunning views the pool areas are excellent and the accomodation its self is all great and would recommend for anyone to stay here. I would also recommend doing the half board option that the family offer and the food is really good and george is always accomodating if you want anything different. A big big thank you to Denia and Erietta who helped us so much on this holiday. A great time had by all

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank samstulowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Just back from a Fantastic holiday at the Errietta, really can`t say enough good things abouit this place.
Superb accomodation in a spectacular setting.A warm friendly family atmosphere where George & Erietta cannot do enough for you.Fabulous value for money. Local beer 2.5 euros, bottle of wine 11, cocktails/shorts 4.
I strongly recommend the half board deal, 7 days choosing anything from the breakfast & dinner menu, including the brilliant daily "special"You do not have to have this on consecutive days, you can suit yourself & for £12 per day per person I thought it was really good enabling us to budget over the holiday & to go out to eat when we wished.
The rooms were cleaned every day by the wonderful staff also the pools & hot tub.I am struggling to find anything to say that was not perfect.......quite simply, don`t tell anyone else we need to keep this Gem to ourselves !!....SIMPLY BRILLIANT.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TonyCollins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tsilivi hotels
0.4 mi away
Balcony Hotel
Balcony Hotel
#2 of 51 in Tsilivi
485 reviews
1.4 mi away
Tui Sensimar Caravel Resort and Spa
1.6 mi away
Zante Pantheon Hotel
Zante Pantheon Hotel
#10 of 51 in Tsilivi
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Contessina Hotel
Contessina Hotel
#3 of 51 in Tsilivi
1,335 reviews
1.0 mi away
Andreolas Luxury Suites
Andreolas Luxury Suites
#23 of 51 in Tsilivi
154 reviews
0.8 mi away
Park Hotel
Park Hotel
#11 of 51 in Tsilivi
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Erietta Luxury Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Erietta Luxury Apartments

Address: Akrotiriou - Gerakariou, Tsilivi 291 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Tsilivi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Tsilivi
#7 Luxury Hotel in Tsilivi
#9 Romantic Hotel in Tsilivi
Price Range: $111 - $303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Erietta Luxury Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Erietta Luxury Apartments is a block of 20 apartments in Zante, operating from 2002. The philosophy of our resort is to offer to the guest the best possible holiday experience in Zakynthos. Staring at the sea, one can count numerous shades of blue and green sparkling in the sun; Reaching out your hand, you will get the impression that you could reach out and touch that little islet of Voidi resting peacefully in the blue sea.Erietta Luxury Apartments offer 2 swimming pools overlooking the sea. The ideal place for daytime sunning in our landscaped garden.Every apartment at the ‘Erietta’ is spacious, comfortable and gives the sense to the guests that they are at home. One of the greatest advantages of the resort is that it is built in such a way so as the sea, the garden, the swimming pool as well as the olive trees can be viewed from all verandas. 17 out of the 20 apartments accommodate 4 - 5 persons while 2 of them accommodate 3 persons. All of them consist of two bedrooms (one double bed, 1/2 single), living room, bathroom with bath/shower and WC , fully equipped kitchen (oven, 2 hot plates, fridge, kettle, toaster), air conditioning, cable TV, hair dryer, DVD, CD player, safe boxes. Safe box and air conditioning are all included in the price, while there are no supplement costs. One of the apartments is a luxury suite that accommodates 7 guests and also includes Hydro Massage, Washing Machine, Dishwasher, 2 Bathrooms, 2 living rooms as well as a big dining table. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Erietta Luxury Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Erietta Apartments Tsilivi
Erietta Luxury Apartments Zakynthos/Tsilivi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing