We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PURE RELAXATION AND LUXURY!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tsilivi, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Grimbo72
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“PURE RELAXATION AND LUXURY!!!”
Reviewed July 23, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my husband stayed at Bozonos villa with our 4 teenage children and my parents.
This villa is in a fantastic location just a short drive from the lovely resort of Tsilivi.
We were met at the airport by Dimitris with our hire cars, he was so helpful.........he took all our luggage and showed us the way to the villa, about 10 minute drive.
The villa itself was amazing....... Decorated to a high standard and very spacious.
Our maid Sissy prepared a lovely breakfast every morning and looked after us very well.
I would highly recommend this villa, we will certainly be returning!
Thank you so much for our dream holiday!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2016
Dear Carla, we are thrilled that you had such a good time in our villa!
It was an absolute pleasure to have you as guest in our villa!
Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you again soon!
With kindest regards Dimitris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
olivers34...
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“the perfect villa”
Reviewed June 26, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

we stayed one week at dimitris beautiful bozonos villa on gorgeous zakinthos island. my wife, my two dougters, another family with two kids, a couple and me enjoyed beautiful hollydays there. the villa is big enough (4 bedrooms). zakynthos town is just a 5 minute drive away from the villa. sissy did made breakfast every morning and clean the villa for us. dimitris is a perfect host, nothing is impossible, he organized all our special whishes (charter boat / medicin for the kids)..
100% recommand!!!
thank you for everything dimitris, best wishes
oliver & family

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2016
Dear Oliver, we would like to thank you for taking the time for sharing your positive feedback with us regarding your stay. We are delighted to hear that the services and facilities of our villa have met all your expectations. Let us welcome you soon again at our property, we are already looking forward to your next stay. Thank you so Much!
With kindest regards Dimitris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susanne G
Paderborn, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful luxury villa”
Reviewed October 26, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is like a dream: every detail in the rooms is tastefully, all you need for perfect holidays is available, the house with the lovely garden and the refreshing pool garantees maximum recreation with one of the best views over the island.
The property is well located and you can reach all highlights of Zakinthos in a short time.
The service is also perfect: the owner is very very helpful and friendly and give advice to all themes about our stay; the offered breakfast every morning is served by a housemaid on the wonderful terrasse.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carmen R
Bucharest, Romania
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday”
Reviewed September 16, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Bozonos Villa for one week. We were a group of 4 families with 4 children, between 6 months and 5 years old. We had been waiting for this vacation for the past nine months and we were so excited when we finally arrived on the island. Everything went smoothly from the very beginning, with our guest, Dimitri, waiting for us in the airport with the two rental cars and offering us his private car as well, to accommodate all our luggage. When we arrived at the villa, we were more than happy - it was even nicer than the website pictures. Everything was clean, welcoming, and more than we had expected. Our stay was really wonderful, with breakfast waiting for us every morning and Sissy cleaning our rooms every day after we left for the beach. Dimitri went out of his way to be helpful, he managed to get a second baby cot by the first evening in the villa, even though we had forgotten to tell him that we would need it. He also fixed very quickly the small issue that appeared one evening with the boiler. All of us were in agreement that this was one of the best holiday ever and we would recommend Bozonos to everyone looking to spend time in an wonderful environment, taken care of by wonderful people

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa in itself and the helpfulness of Dimitri
Liked least: that we only had one week vacation :)
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jezmoore
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning villa with exceptional views and a fantastic host”
Reviewed August 22, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

From arrival at the airport throughout the duration of our stay, we received a wonderful service from our host Dimitri and his staff. The villa and it's location made for an extremely relaxing yet busy holiday. Dimitri ensured any requests were met and was always available to offer recommendations. The trip on the speedboat was an experience we will never forget and one that Dimitri ensured would meet our requirements.
The photos on the website do not do justice to the villa overall.
We would highly recommend this villa as a holiday stay for families or individuals as a place you will not want to leave and will definitely want to return to!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan S S
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed August 11, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Villa Bozonos is even better than the web site photos portray. It has the feeling of a much loved home not just a holiday property with every aspect of detail taken care of. It has all the quality luxury facilites and excellent location you could wish for your holidays.
Dimitris Mouzakis, the villa owner was kind, helpful and recommended and organised lots of aspects of our stay including home meals at the villa, speed boat trips, taxi services and good restaurants of all styles. The villa maid service was excellent with an extensive breakfast served at the time you preferred every morning, with eggs, pastries, breads, hams, meats, cereals, fresh juices, tea and coffee. She also provided pack lunches for boat trips with cool drinks and even champagne to make it extra special.
The Zakynthos island is perfect with beautiful coves and beaches, a lovely climate and friendly Greek hospitality everywhere you go. We travelled as a family with 2 sons and a friend and as we left the children said it had been 'paradise'. This is a place where you can be as active or as quiet as you like to be and have a perfect time. Nothing was too much trouble. We did not want to leave and are certainly returning for 2015.
Thankyou to everyone who made our stay so special, and the beautiful villa now a second home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathew S
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“This is the way to experience Zante”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We arrived in Zakynthos to be greeted by Dimitris, the property owner. We had exchanged many e-mails during the preceding weeks and it was already clear that nothing was too much trouble! We arrived and were not disappointed, the Villa was all it had promised to be in the pictures and much much more....absolutely beautiful.
Sisi was our maid and was 100% dependent everyday - vary the breakfast time if you chose and everything will be there, on the balcony, waiting for you each morning - all you need to do is take in the breathtaking views of the Mediterranean.
We took advantage of Dimitris' contacts and recommendations so we ate beautiful meals every day in so many varying places. We also booked a tailor made cruise on the speedboat, during which time we sipped champagne and swam in some of the most amazing coves - don't miss that opportunity if you have the chance.
The Villa offers privacy if you want it, whilst being close enough to everything you could possibly need, and if you can't find something call Dimitris, I can almost guarantee you that he will - and with a genuine passion that makes your holiday incredibly special.
Just the little touches make all the difference, a pre-programmed Sat-Nav with all the best taverna's, points of interest and beaches take out any of the day to day stress of getting lost in unfamiliar territory....the house and gardens are kept immaculate and the pool is just beautiful, especially at night when the magic of the lights is incredible!
If you are considering a Villa holiday in Greece, stop reading the review and book this one before somebody else does – genuinely.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The privacy and quality of the location
Liked least: I really don't know
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing