We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveler rating
95
7
0
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
7
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseach morninglovely family run businessvillas apartmentsfamily stayjust returned from a weeks stayperfect holidayminute walk to the beachcleaned every dayzakynthos townself catering facilitiespool area is lovelyquiet at nighta stones throwthe location is perfecta great place to stayrestaurants and shopstsilivi beach
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 104 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2018

We have just returned from a weeks stay here and loved it. The owner Costas is so friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble. Lovely large apartments, 2 bathrooms, the upstairs one is very small but the downstairs bathroom is large so not a problem. The pool area is very pretty and well maintained though very hot, we found it cooler on the beach to get a breeze. I asked Costas if he could source a 21st bday cake for our son, Costas did this for us without hesitation and wouldn’t let me pay saying it was a gift from him which was so kind. The breakfasts are great and set you up for the day. The villas are in the best location, 2 mins walk to the beach, 2 mins to fantastic restaurants. This is a great find.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank Louise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

What a gem a jewel in Zante . We have visited Zante many times over the last 20 years and stayed all over this is our first stay in Tsilvi and Christy's Beach Villas . This intimate complex feels like a private villa with great hosts the pool area is lovely no battle for sunbeds 10am and I'm alone around the pool. Superb Breakfast, Beach across the quiet road.
The apartments are finished to a high standard. A lovely family run business concerned with your enjoyment. Thankyou Costas.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank peteprd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

This is the second visit to christys in the past 3 years. Great accommodation kept spotless by the staff.Kostas is the perfect host providing all that's required for a lovely holiday. I would recommend this accommodation to anyone visiting Tsilivi.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Liz O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

Just waiting for a taxi to the airport after a lovely week. Kosta is the perfect host, friendly but not intrusive; he was very helpful arranging taxis for us during our stay and had one waiting at the airport for our arrival. Taxis are fixed price 22 Euro to airport and 11 Euro to Zakynthos Town. We were here for our son’s wedding and it was no problem for him to stay the night before with us and have breakfast in the morning. Villa was clean with a daily maid service and a towel/linen change mid week. Kitchen equipment is fine for basic meals but not if you like to cook, we ate out as there are so many cheap restaurants nearby serving fresh home cooking. The pool is good (10m) with plenty of sun beds and a nice pool bar. 2 min walk to beach one way, 2 min walk to shops and restaurants the other.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank Elaine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cbvZante, Ιδιοκτήτης at Christy's Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2018

Thank you very much Elaine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018

This place is amazing, the convenience of a spacious apertment/villa with self catering facilities with the luxury of it being cleaned every day throughout , fresh bedding and towels, washing up done re is only 8 villas/apartments so it small and full of tourists!! The shop is a 60 second walk and the beach across the road, it’s in a quieter area with 3 fabulous restaurants within a stumble we ate at one 3 times, Kostas the owner and Kostas the barman will do anything for you, just ask, nothing is to much. Welcome drink on arrival to! We cannot wait to go back. There is also a washing machine and iron you can use to. Beach towels on all sunbeds at pool to.

Room Tip: All rooms are good! We liked apartment 3 or any villas
Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
Thank LadyTidy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cbvZante, Ιδιοκτήτης at Christy's Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2018

Thank you very much you are very kind
Kostas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews