We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Of The Best”
Review of M-eating

M-eating
Ranked #3 of 109 Restaurants in Tsilivi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $34
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visited this fine eaterie twice with a large group, simply the best. Sonni the man with the biggest smile in Greece welcomes you to a fine dining experience. Comfortable seating, clean, well decorated, smart attentive staff, super clean loos the best in the resort. Then we come to the food an excellent menu, fare prices, quality food, cooked and presented to a top standerd. This place is a must, also the pint of Mythos I had all week. 10/10 but should be more, well done and thankyou to Sonni and all the team at M eating the best dining in town

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,281)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

49 - 53 of 1,281 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We’ve been here for 4 nights now and m-eating is our favourite restaurant yet. Everyone so welcome and happy and good was delicious. Andy was our waiter who also took us out on a boat trip the day after. He looked after us all night bringing us shots and making us laugh. Will definitely be going again before we go home.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank saffcockle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It’s our first time in Zante and we decided to eat at M-eating as it looked the busiest restaurant on the strip. It came as no surprise as the food was fantastic!

Along-side the amazing food we was served for the evening by a waiter called Andy who was extremely polite and welcoming. We felt well looked after especially with the shots he offered following our main course!!

Would definitely recommend!!

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank ryanbY1275PW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Visited M-eating during a weeks holiday. It was Fabulous right from the welcome, service, food, decor, drinks, price, and exit. Friendly and welcoming on arrival. The service was fantastic, I ordered my favourite premium brand vodka, they had my preferred premium brand tonic which surprised and delighted me equally. They were efficient but fun, we got there just before the busy dinner service and by the time we left people were happily queuing as every table was full of happy, fulfilled satisfied diners, a lot of which you could clearly see were regulars/returners. The staff worked tirelessly during a packed service, but still checked that everything was okay, and that you had everything you wanted or needed. My family of 5 and I ranging from ages 47-10 were all exceptionally pleased with our food. We had appetisers, mains and desserts, a variety of different dishes burgers, risotto, steak, souvlaki, stifado and seafood all beautifully cooked and presented. We all thoroughly enjoyed our meal and the M-eating experience. The desserts (particularly cheesecake-homemade) were delicious and plentiful. This is one of the best holiday eatery experiences I’ve ever had. We will return and definitely recommend you give it a try if in the area. Efharisto!!!

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank galnheid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

This restaurant can be described in one word: fancy.
The food is very good. The staff is super friendly and professional. They will make sure you will enjoy your stay and food.
Sometimes a little show happens, what that is, is for you to find out.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank MrDillian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed M-eating also viewed

 
Laganas, Zakynthos
Zakynthos Town, Zakynthos
 

Been to M-eating? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing