We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“want to relax”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Corfu Apartments by the Beach
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Nissaki
arnold nottingham england
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“want to relax”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Want a relaxing holiday, then this is the place. a stones throw from the beach. plenty of water sports to keep children entertained.a very good taverna next door.and the owners Tolis & natasa can not be more helpfull. PS. This is our 7th visit

Room Tip: ground floor if you have young children
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 610silverfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
konitsahotel, Owner at Corfu Apartments by the Beach, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words.Natasa and i , are really happy that we have seen you again for the 7th time .We are doing our best to fulfill all your demands and expectations from our part in order to communicate you the experience of Corfu Apartments by the Beach . We will be very happy to see you again in our beach Apartments or in Our next Season ready new built Villas above our Krouzeri Beach or in Our Konitsa Mountain Hotel.

With Kindest Regards
Apostolos& Natasa Exarchou
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    5
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
15
39
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2013

If u want to relax and enjoy nature and fantastic atmosphere this is the place. Very clean and neat and next to the beach perfect for families and couples strongly recommend this hotel.its a different feeling to have calm holidays enjoy nature and have everything when u want it this place easily provides this.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank wolfang p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
konitsahotel, Owner at Corfu Apartments by the Beach, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words.Natasa and i , are really happy that we have met you .We are doing our best to fulfill all your demands and expectations from our part in order to communicate you the experience of Corfu Apartments by the Beach . We will be very happy to see you again in our beach Apartments or in Our next Season ready new built Villas above our Krouzeri Beach or in Our Konitsa Mountain Hotel.

With Kindest Regards
Apostolos& Natasa Exarchou
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cologne, Germany
1 review
Reviewed July 20, 2013

We had a wonderful week at Krouzeri- Beach. We enjoyed to have breakfast & lunch at our balcony (recommendable the Backery- Service). The sea view is amazing. We hired a car for the whole week & that was absolutly necessary, because we enjoyed to have dinner in the surrounding Taverna´s.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 163Traveler2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
konitsahotel, Owner at Corfu Apartments by the Beach, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words.Natasa and i , are really happy that we have met you .We are doing our best to fulfill all your demands and expectations from our part in order to communicate you the experience of Corfu Apartments by the Beach . We will be very happy to see you again in our beach Apartments or in Our next Season ready new built Villas above our Krouzeri Beach or in Our Konitsa Mountain Hotel.

With Kindest Regards
Apostolos& Natasa Exarchou
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novi Sad, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 4, 2013

We had a great time - we wanted a little break from the city with our 4 month old baby, and this was a good call. It's easy enough to get to, the beach is nice and close, and the water is clear. Sure, it's a little bit touristic, but fo us it was a nice level of having some infrastructure and comforts close, but be far enough away to relax. Apostolos and his family are all really nice and super helpful - with them we had a feeling that we'd known them for longer than just a few days! Definitely visit Panos' tavern, Panos and Evie are great. The apartments themselves were pretty basic and could have been cleaner, I even cleaned myself one day... but all and all, a really great place :) I hope to be back very soon!

Room Tip: All the rooms would be good - the ground floor apartments are closer to the beach. Each apartment ha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Flourish T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
konitsahotel, Owner at Corfu Apartments by the Beach, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words.Natasa and i , are really happy that we have met you .We are doing our best to fulfill all your demands and expectations from our part in order to communicate you the experience of Corfu Apartments by the Beach . We will be very happy to see you again in our beach Apartments or in Our next Season ready new built Villas above our Krouzeri Beach or in Our Konitsa Mountain Hotel.

With Kindest Regards
Apostolos& Natasa Exarchou
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 27, 2013

This holiday was absolute heaven. As has been said in all the reviews, the owners Apostolos & Natasha couldn't do enough to ensure our stay was perfect. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They arranged our grocery shopping for us and made sure we had everything we needed. The location is wonderful, the beach is literally minutes away with sunbeds to use (free of charge). There are two great tavernas on the beach which we went to but we fancied going a bit further afield, and Tolos took us to Natasha's father's restaurant and arranged for someone to fetch us back. We went there twice and the food was wonderful. I truly can't recommend this place more. It's absolute heaven. Quiet and peaceful, the perfect place for a wonderful holiday. A big hello to the gorgeous Barbarella who really made our stay - we look forward to seeing you again next year. It's not often that I say this, but it was a perfect holiday. We'll be back next year - please can we have apartment 3 again?

Room Tip: Top floor rooms have vaulted ceilings and great sea views
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank stargirl19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
konitsahotel, Owner at Corfu Apartments by the Beach, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words.Natasa and i , are really happy that we have met you & your husband . We are doing our best to fulfill all your demands and expectations from our part in order to communicate you the experience of Corfu Apartments by the Beach . We will be very happy to see you again in our beach Apartments or in Our next Season ready new built Villas above our Krouzeri Beach or in Our Konitsa Mountain Hotel.

With Kindest Regards
Apostolos& Natasa Exarchou
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trieste, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 23, 2013

These apartments are perfect for a relaxing vacation, the staff is really frendly and if the location is fantastic they make it excellent.
The location is perfect because of the sea that is right in front of the apartments.
There are many funny water activities like Para Sailing and Water skiing.
It's really easy to reach the city centre and this place is the perfect one for young couples and for a holiday with friends.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ludovica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
konitsahotel, Owner at Corfu Apartments by the Beach, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words.Natasa and i , are really happy that we have met you . We are doing our best to fulfill all your demands and expectations from our part in order to communicate you the experience of Corfu Apartments by the Beach . We will be very happy to see you again in our beach Apartments or in Our next Season ready new built Villas above our Krouzeri Beach or in Our Konitsa Mountain Hotel.

With Kindest Regards
Apostolos& Natasa Exarchou
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed June 19, 2013

In a word......PERFECT! I can only really reiterate all the great things that previous reviewers have said about the location, the apartments themselves and most importantly about the owners Apostolos & Natasha. In all of my travels (and apparently I'm known for always being on holiday!) I genuinely don't think I've ever experienced better customer service than that provided by this gorgeous couple. Their whole attitude is to treat people how they themselves would like to be treated on holiday and it most definitely shows. They literally can't do enough for you. Even if the apartments weren't so ideally located beside the most beautiful sea I've ever encountered, the friendliness of these two alone would have had me coming back again for more. I couldn't recommend either the place or the people more highly. I'd also like to take this opportunity to give a big shout out to Halifax's finest, Maureen & Geoff, who really were the icing on an already amazing cake!!! As I said at the start.......PERFECT!! :0)

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Barbarella1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
konitsahotel, Owner at Corfu Apartments by the Beach, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words.Natasa and i , are really happy that we have met you . We are doing our best to fulfill all your demands and expectations from our part in order to communicate you the experience of Corfu Apartments by the Beach . We will be very happy to see you again in our beach Apartments or in Our next Season ready new built Villas above our Krouzeri Beach or in Our Konitsa Mountain Hotel.

With Kindest Regards
Apostolos& Natasa Exarchou
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nissaki
1.2 mi away
San Antonio Corfu Resort
6.4 mi away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
11.2 mi away
Philoxenia Hotel Corfu
Philoxenia Hotel Corfu
#1 of 4 in Ermones
683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Oceanis Rooms Apartments
11.3 mi away
Aeolos Beach Resort
14.7 mi away
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
#1 of 4 in Agios Stefanos
581 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Corfu Apartments by the Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corfu Apartments by the Beach

Property: Corfu Apartments by the Beach
Address: Krouzeri Beach, Nissaki 491 00, Greece (Formerly Krouzeri Beach Apartments & Studios)
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Nissaki
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Nissaki
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Corfu Apartments by the Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Corfu apartments by the beach are situated at the north east part of Greece at Corfu island in village Nissaki at the beach Krouzeri which is rewarded with a Blue Flag from the European Union. Corfu apartments by the beach are 7 double room apartments in total, 2 of them (41 square meters) can accommodate (2-5) individuals and the rest 5 of them (32 square meters) can accommodate up to 2-4 individuals. Corfu apartments by the beach are completely equipped, with air condition, satellite television, cooker, refrigerator, free wi-fi internet and balconies with view in the splendid sea hardly 20 meters from the beach Krouzeri. They are 22 km from the center of Corfu and 24 km from the International airport of Corfu. Corfu apartments by the beach are waiting for you in a hospitable and familiar environment. In the big green garden by the beach exist umbrellas and sun beds that are free of charge for our customers. Furthermore Corfu Apartments by the Beach have private parking place and BBQ AREA. The sea is very clean and calm ideal for families for swimming, fishing, diving. Very near exist water sports, traditional taverns, bar, supermarket and solitary beaches. Cleanness every second day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Corfu Apartments by the Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corfu Apartments By The Beach Nissaki

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing