We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect view”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Rosa's .Beach Studios.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

The studios have a really great view from the balcony...you can see one of the most beautiful beaches in Kefalonia. And when you go out of the studios the beach is at your feet. Our room was really clean all the time and you can see that the owners really make an effort to keep quality on the highest level. The studios have everything that you need inside and if you need something more the owners are happy to please you..oh and one last but not least positive thing...the beds are sooo comfortable, which is a rare sight in Greece studios :D

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank T4ncy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 53 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2010

We were there between 26th of June - 5th of July
The studio is quite spacious, very clean, just the pictures on their site. 3 beds, everything you need if you want to cook, a small TV and a great large balcony from where you can admire the sea while eating or drinking or just relaxing (we had the studio no 7). I would recommend 2 things to the owners: must - a hairdryer (I use to wash my hair in the evening when the sun is not useful anymore) and nice to have - an armchair or a lounge chair in the balcony :)
The best experience I had here was to fall asleep listening the waves - I've never imagined it could be so relaxing, I didn't need the TV at all (except for my boyfriend during the world cup football games :)).
The beach is quite one of the best in the island: with sand and few pebbles when entering in the sea; in the first part of the day the sea is incredible calm, in the second part of the day the wind appear and there are some waves. We tried other beaches but most of them are with pebbles or even stones (like Myrtos and Antisamos) or not at all fit for swimming because it is not at all deep (Kaminia).
If you go to Kefalonia and want to relax, I would clear recommend this nice place on the beach.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank oanap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Γεράσιμος Μ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DieterBrenner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Alessandro R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank niconikonik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank apu5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lourdata hotels
0.3 mi away
Garbis Villas & Apartments
0.4 mi away
F Zeen Retreat
F Zeen Retreat
#1 of 5 in Lourdata
209 reviews
0.4 mi away
Eagle's Nest Studio
Eagle's Nest Studio
#2 of 34 in Lourdata
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Spyridoula
Spyridoula
#18 of 34 in Lourdata
21 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ocean Front Studios
Ocean Front Studios
#10 of 34 in Lourdata
25 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Lara
Hotel Lara
#9 of 34 in Lourdata
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rosa's .Beach Studios.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rosa's .Beach Studios.

Address: Lourdas Beach, Lourdata 54631, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Cephalonia > Lourdata
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 34 Specialty Lodging in Lourdata
Price Range: $64 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The complex Rosa's ·Beach Studios· consists of 13 newly-constructed studios ideal for relaxing vacations away from the intense paces of daily life. 5 Of these studios are located on the ground floor, 4 on the first floor and 4 on the second floor. They all have unique view to the Ionian Sea and the island of Zakynthos. Even the studios on the ground floor have view as the complex is built on an altitude higher than the beach. All studios are 25 sq.M. And can host from 2 to 4 people. They are fully equipped with fridge, kitchenette, air-conditioning and TV. They also have large private balcony that offers relaxing moments with panoramic view to the sea and the beautiful nature of the island. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Rosa's .Beach Studios. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing