We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveler rating
379
38
18
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
379
38
18
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool half board next year waiter service every member of staff the hotel manager two weeks plenty of sunbeds our honeymoon junior suite private taxi local tavernas beach towels fabulous hotel relaxing holiday breakfast is served maintenance staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 439 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

The infrastructure are excellent and well designed.
Everything was well operated.
All the stuff was polite, experienced, well trained and there to understand your needs.
For sure a pleasant place to visit.
Thanks for the amazing experience.

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank 34133kam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest R, Διευθυντής at Alexandra Golden Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2019

Dear Mr Lefteris,
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much that you found the time to share your feelings writing such a nice review from your experience in Alexandra Golden.
We will be looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel soon.
Best regards,
Anastasios Alvanos
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

Second year in a row this excellent hotel meets the highest standards. Once again the room, the scenery, the beautiful beach, the pool, the food, the drinks, the music and above all the excellent service from the friendliest people make us count the days to return next year!
Special thanks to Tasos the manager for making our stay unique!

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank 174giorgosd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

This is a stunning place , staff are all so polite and helpful , the food is good , the place is so clean definitely 5 star ,
It was a pleasure to stay there , last year we went to Mauritius and stayed at a five star hotel through emirates holidays,
Well the Alexander Golden Boutique should then be a 10 star compared to last year ,
The manager at the Alexandra is always about and not stuck in his office, making sure you and the staff are ok witch is nice .
The restaurant maitre d’ was so wonderful to us , as he arranged a lobster dinner for us as it was our honeymoon , which was such a nice touch for us .
We will love to go back there again , which we usually do not do ( go back to the same place ) because we like to see other places in the world .
We would highly recommend this hotel.
We stayed B&B only and in a Junior suite with plunge pool .

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank markhU9992AP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

The most wonderful hotel I've been go ever. It was absolutely everything so perfect. The room was so great and the service also. Thanks to manager and the reservation manager who talk before we come our stay at Alexandra Golden was beyond our expectations!! We will come again and again for sure many times not only for wedding anniversary but for vacations!!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Kojak T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

This hotel never disappoints it’s one of those hotels which everything runs so smoothly and nothing is too much trouble, it has everything from great staff who carnt do enough for you to amazing food and drinks, the beach and sea are lovely and the bedrooms are all gorgeous the spa is definitely relaxing and worth a visit, the town itself has some gorgeous Greek restaurants which did use every night.. totally recommend

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank 67melissag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest R, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Alexandra Golden Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2018

Dear melissa M,

Thank you for your warm & kind words about your recent stay with us.

We are glad we achieved to meet your expectations & offer you a memorable experience.

We would be delighted to host you again at the Alexandra Golden Thassos Boutique Hotel for another great vacation.

Sincerely,
Eleni Betka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews