We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Terezas Hotel
Nearby Hotels
San Georgio(Corfu)(Great Value!)
$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Romanza Hotel(Agios Stefanos)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel(Agios Stefanos)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thomas Bay(Agios Stefanos)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tria Adelphia(Arillas)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Belle Helene Hotel(Agios Georgios)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveler rating
136
42
12
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
136
42
12
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreek nightrear blockwednesday nightsan stefanoshalf boardlamb chopsthe sun setspare sunbedstwo brothersself cateringtwo weeksgreek dancingreception statingorange cakeamazing familymaking improvementsdark furniture
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 196 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Just come home from one of many trips to this resort and also to this hotel and apartments.
I honestly am always overwhelmed by the warmth of the welcome and how the family here will go out of their way to help you and to make your holiday special.
Rooms are excellent standard, food is very good and the views are stunning. (Downside is the hill back up but it's a small price to pay!)
I cant rate them highly enough.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nb1745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

Second time we have stayed here the hotel has an amazing view and is run by a fantastic family, the Greek dancing night on a wed is fab value and brill entertainment. The hotel is perfect for couples, family's, as people have mentioned in previous comments about the hill "yes there is a big hill but the hotel is only half way up, it is a bit of a walk but not to bad or you can go the long way round which is not that steep past delfino blue" we would recomend this hotel and give it 5* see you next year guys and thanks again

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lovefoodnortheast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

We stayed in a room with a sea view and the views especially at sunset were fantastic. The rooms were basic but spacious and clean. The pool area was spotless and there were more than enough sunbeds around the pool and on a grassy area too. The Air Con was 35 euros a week which we needed with temperatures of 37c and we also used the safe box at 7 euros a week.
The food was good too. The breakfast menu was fine and you just picked one thing off a list. We went half board and the dinner menu had 3 choices for starter, main and dessert and you were also given a caraffe of wine. The drinks at the bar were reasonable. I am not sure if I would go half board again as there was so many restuarants in the town to try.
The walk up to the Terezas was fine although we had to stop going everywhere at UK pace and go at Greek pace!
The Greek night was very good and was 10 euros (free if on half board). The Thomson Rep also did a 40 question quiz one evening. I never saw many mosquitoes but got bitten several times so I would advise taking a plug in insect repellant. The hotel was very friendly and family-run and the staff were excellent and I would stay there again if I returned to the town. Note if you are keen on walking try Keith Stanton's walks available at San Stephanos travel and also climb to the Akrotiri bar on the hill between San Stephanos and Arillas where the views are excellent.

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SuffolkMango
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

I stayed at this hotel with my daughter in August 2013 and loved it. We had a spacious family room which included 2 bedrooms, with a beautiful sea view also overlooking the pool. The food was amazing, and the owners/staff provided a friendly and welcoming environment. The hotel and resort felt safe, and it was a relaxing holiday. I enjoyed being able to find spare sunbeds at any time of the day, and the Greek night at this hotel was brilliant, as were the sunsets.

Room Tip: Rooms with a sea view are stunning.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Simone H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

stayed here with my partner just a few weeks ago, had a great time! family and bar staff are great people. really friendly, helpful and chatty. recommend greek night, food is very good and drinks are fairly priced. room are basic ( dont know what the moaners expect and how much time they want to spend in a room in greece. ) but very clean, showers are in good condition and of a good size. ignore the moans about the hill its not too bad at all, it is a little long but not steep.

we will be back to this hotel and highly recommend!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lewis1982_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews