We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
San Georgio(Corfu)(Great Value!)
$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Romanza Hotel(Agios Stefanos)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Thomas Bay(Agios Stefanos)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tria Adelphia(Arillas)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Belle Helene Hotel(Agios Georgios)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
644 results
Traveler rating
605
36
1
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
605
36
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach barwelcome drinkcourse dinnermangobucks fizzan ice bucketamazing hotelhis teamnext yearolive oilnothing is too much troublemoment you arriveevery member of staffkitchen areaspecial hotelionian sealarge balcony
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
337 - 342 of 644 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2010

In one word- magic. Trying to spent our vacancy in onother way- to have more personal note in comparision to big hotels served on AI basis, we by coincedence found this boutique hotel via inthernet. We spent one incredible week in August 2009, and what to be emphasized it met all our expanctancy. Nice,small hotel positioned iin pictureresque surrordnings, in front of very long sandy beach. Served by fresh prepaired delicious food in the presence of candlelight in living music with wisper of see waves...You are relly spoiled here. And really (-the real) coctails which you can not find elsewhere. Nice, polite staff. Yes, it is recommended for honeymoon, poeple who enyoy individul treatment approach, families to be more close to each other and those who don want to travel a long trip to souh pacific- t.i. exotic lands- all you can have here.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bojanljubljana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2010

From the moment we arrived and had our first glimpse of the breath-taking view over the beautiful pool towards the bluest of seas, until our (reluctant!) departure ten, blissful days later, we had a wonderful time. Accompanied by our four adult sons, we fitted comfortably into the lovely family apartment, with itsbalconies, great facilities and luxury bathroom. From the welcome at reception, to the fantastic waiters, brilliant barman, efficient (and patient!) maid service and the charming deliverer of the pillow sweets, the service was exceptional. Meals were consistently delicious and there could be no better place to watch the sun go down while embarking on a fabulous five-course dinner. It's a stunning pool made even more delightful by Adi's pool-side delivery of knock-out cocktails and lager in frosted glasses. I still dream of sitting on the terrace with the white drapes against the blue sky and glorious sea, sipping champagne and enjoying the amazing breakfast buffet, with the prospect of another morning spent relaxing by the pool before heading down the steps to the beach bar for a tasty kebab lunch and then lazing on a sun-lounger on the sand and swimming in the crystal-clear water ... just perfect! Thank you for making our family holiday so very, very special, Isabel, Rob, James, Tom, Joe and Jack

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank IsabelMorgan71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2010

This was our 6th year at the Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel for our family holiday, and yet again we were not disappointed.

When things are already excellent it’s difficult to see where improvements can be made and whether any more boxes can be ticked, the reality is this place gets BETTER & BETTER with bigger ticks then ever, the hospitality, cleanliness, food, laundry and overall service is fantastic.

The day begins with an incredible breakfast experience, everything you could possibly desire or wish for, topped off by a glass of bubbly to celebrate the start of another day in paradise.

The location never ceases to hold my attention from the moment of arrival, and from dawn until the amazing sunset, and WOW what a sunset.

The pool area is well laid out and very well maintained, likewise the hotel itself, and is certainly NOT in need of any renovation what so ever? It is immaculate and extremely well looked after. Mr.CORFY either must have stepped in something to attract all of those dogs, or have it in his eye? The reeds belong to the beach and are not the responsibility of the hotel.

This leads us nicely to the Mango beach bar where we spent many hours enjoying a lovely leisurely lunch soaking up the views (and vino) to last us through the long winter months.

The staff are all very friendly, and all enhance your holiday, they’re unobtrusive yet always on hand, perfect, you can’t help but get to know them. Kostas (the elderly owner)!! & wife Zoi have a fabulous team here which I know they’re very proud of. It would take to long to mention hem all, but thanks for a great holiday, a special thanks to Yvette reservations manageress for tirelessly organising taxis, car hire, trips, and her general help and knowledge of the local amenities, you’re a diamond.

If you’re reading this and considering booking, you must not delay. All rooms are individually and uniquely styled offering accommodation from studios to 2 bed apartments, something for all (enjoy your stay)

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DIAMONDBath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2010

It was great 2 weeks for relaxing, great food and very very friendly stuff!!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daenny_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2010

This hotel was fantastic. The service was first class, the receptionist was very helpful and always had a smile. The restarant area was fantastic and the meals were like going to a first class restarant in London. The sun always shined when we were there and the access to the beach was great so one minute you could stay around the pool and the next we could swim in the sea. The surrounding area was lovely and we enjoyed the shops in Sidari. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and we hope to stop again next year has we found it value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clair09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews