We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A very nice apartment near to the strip and the...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of IFIGENIA

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Agios Stefanos, Avliotes, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
MeAndonis
Chania Prefecture, Greece
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A very nice apartment near to the strip and the sea.”
Reviewed May 6, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A very nice apartment near to the strip and the sea. Well located for the life of the resort only 20 yards from the main strip and next door to a large Taverna that does Greek dancing. Only about 150 yards to the sea, sadly cannot be seen for the large bamboo.
The apartment is situated above the shop in a shop complex lot of steps so not suitable for some people.It, is very well equipped with everything that you may need to self cater. No hot tub as mentioned by a previous reviewer but does have a small slipper bath with shower over. The owner Leo was very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
murphymoo...
Banchory, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great holiday rental”
Reviewed January 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have booked this apartment twice now, once in 2015 and last year 2016. Lovely apartment in the centre of the village Location is perfect, just a 5 minute walk to the beach. Leo the owner and his family are so kind and helpful and always at the end of the phone for any information required. The apartment has everything you need for a family holiday and a massive terrace to enjoy the sun and watch the world go by. I love this apartment and village and would thoroughly recommend it as a holiday rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 9, 2017
Linda thank you very much for the wonderful Review. We wish I and my family have the new year 2017, happiness and love with creation. Our beach has grown to be much wider. The currents of the sea pulled out enough sand and can now play American rugby When we come back we'll lunch at our house in the town of Corfu or dinner in a famous restaurant of the city of the island :)
Best regards
Leonidas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria D
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zaubermau...
Hannover, Germany
1 review
Reviewed May 27, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yannaudre...
Moelan sur Mer, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2017
Merci pour l'évaluation. Je vous souhaite de revenir pour voir le reste de l'île de Corfou. Cordialement
Leo
Thank you for the evaluation. I hope you come back to see the rest of the island of Corfu. Cordially Leo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing