We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveler rating
79
45
2
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
79
45
2
5
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 134 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2016

very friendly staff, nice food, large and clean rooms with balcony, perfectly located for a trip through the Dolomites, good breakfast from the buffet with a vast variety of breakfast items, good value for money

Date of stay: May 2016
Thank muckigixi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights. We had a beautiful time, Andreas and his lovely wife could not have been more welcoming. The food was very good and plentiful, Andreas is a marvellous cook and often uses herbs from his own garden. He was also full of information about the local area, the best routes to take, where to stop to eat and for the best views. The room was clean, and very quiet, and we had two good nights sleep. We spent one day walking up to the gorge and then through to Mittleland, from there we took the cable car up to Germany's second highest mountain. The Gorge is spectacular and the views from the top of the mountain over the Alps were amazing. We caught the bus back to the hotel. Highly recommended, have a great trip!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2015 via mobile

We based ourselves at the Hubertushof Hotel for a 6 night stay to hike in the surrounding Dolomites. Our host recommended a collection of spectacular hikes and provided all the maps and public transport guidance we needed. We took the half board option and thoroughly enjoyed the meals provided. The hotel has a relaxed and comfortable feel - nothing was too much trouble for the family and their staff. There were a number of guests for whom this was a return visit. We would certainly recommend this hotel and would be pleased to stay here again should the opportunity arise.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Ross G G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2014

Very welcoming and accommodating to English speaking guests. Great location for Dolomite excursions. Dinner and breakfast were both good and they have a bar as well. It is out of the town centre but not far.

Room tip: If you ask for a quiet room you will be at the back of the hotel, the view is still ok
Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jakamoki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Our stay in the hotel was unplanned as we were travelling by car and didn't manage to get to the place we were going to. Fortunatelly there was a room available for us. The hotel is superb clean, very nice design (traditional) and everything is almost new. Attentive service. Breakfast was sufficient, but no warm food avaialble. Surrounding nature is stunning.

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank superkrol4iha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews