We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kamphaeng Phet
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
1
6
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1
6
1
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2019

not too far from the main highway, very clean. comfortable for the price. bfast wasnt the best, but you can pay for the a la carte good bfast. not a destination in itself but happy with this choice as as top

Room tip: im sure all the rooms must be the same.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rando2543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2017

I decided to book this hotel thanks to a number of positive reviews but it was a real disappointment. The hotel's ground and decor do not look as good as those appear on the website but are somewhat dilapidated. The room looks clean enough but once the blanket's sheet is stripped open, you will be appalled and even disgusted how it looks like inside - with lots of stains and very dirty. The hotel's reception was not very friendly and we were asked to make a deposit of Baht 100 for the room upon the check-in. Though you'll get your money back upon the check out and it is not a large sum of money, I think this policy should be clearly indicated once the booking is made. The most disappointing aspect is the breakfast. According to the receptionist, the breakfast is served between 6.30 a.m. to 10 a.m. At 8.30 a.m. when we presented our breakfast coupons, ALMOST everything was gone and the staff couldn't be bothered to fill up. We could do noting but to have just toast and coffee. To make it worse, jams and margarine provided were of cheap quality and my friend could even smell the dried saliva scent in a glass - YUCK!

Room tip: Don't think you can choose the room and I guess all rooms are the same
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AmmieP99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017 via mobile

Double feelings about this place. The room was clean at first sight, but later in bed some black little insects in bed. No bugs cause we were not bitten.
Then we had to pay in the tiny restaurant before we gotten our diner.
The breakfast not tasty as the local breakfast normally is, cold and over cooked.
So I don’t think we come back here.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank TorretjedeCorse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

I made a lot and expensive hotel around the world. This resort have a good location, and surely the best staff ever.

Tai, a Birman waitress is always look after each of your wishes, she make things quick and fluid. Lot of smile In this resort. I'll come back

Date of stay: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fabien D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews