We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$32
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
FindHotel
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/09/22
Hotels.com$34
Travelocity$34
Booking.com$32
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveler rating
7
33
21
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
33
21
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 64 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2015

The Hotel advertises a room with a bathtub for 1200 baht per night. On arrival we were shown to our room to find it had no bathtub but still cost 1200 per night.The staff said they had'nt updated the advertisement.

Room tip: impossible to do this until the rates are updated on sites.
Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PeterEggleston
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2015 via mobile

Pros:
Good Location, many restaurants and convenience store around the hotel
Good ABF breakfast
Clean room
Free wifi
Comfortable bed
Staff had good level of English
Good facility
Reasonable price

Con:
The bed is too small for 2 monkeys :D
The toilet flush did not work well
Worn and yellow towels
TV channel did not math with TV channel list that was provided in the room... Not a big deal if you are not looking for a programme that you wish to watch.

Would I be back? Yes
I still consider its good value of money.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Bellasopita
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2015

The hotel was easy enough to get to by tuk-tuk from the bus station. We stayed in a double bedroom which had a minibar, tv and (very old) air conditioning. The room was clean but had a view of the river/park obscured by workmen (the hotel is being renovated) and air conditioning units. Their was a decent buffet breakfast in the mornings, but you'll have to be there before 9am to benefit from the everything on offer - coffee/tea, toast and jam, fried eggs, rice, mini hotdog sausages and fresh fruit.
The staff were numerous and slightly over attentive which made for some awkward, if not comical, moments with luggage, information requests etc.
The hotel is an alright night's sleep and not too expensive 700b/night for dbl (especially with breakfast included) and perhaps once the renovations are completed it'll be as grand as the service currently aspires to be.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sittingintrees
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here towards the end of January in a superior room. The room was very modern and spotlessly clean. The staff were very efficient and friendly. The only gripe that I had was that there were no tea or coffee making facilities in the room. Mentioned this to the management on checkout. Will see if they took this suggestion on board as I am booked back again in the end of April. All in all a very pleasant stay.

Date of stay: January 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank TonyK796
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2015

Good location, night market just around the corner. The hotel is average, I would say a bit overpriced maybe due to the fact I stayed there around christmas. Room was nice and clean. There was a rotten odor in the bathroom after I had a shower in the morining. Smelled so bad I had to hold my breath. Do not expect too much about breakfast, cold eggs, spicy fried rice, toast and some cereals.

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Anja M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews