We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Loryma Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Loryma Resort
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Turunc
Certificate of Excellence
Marmaris
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2010

Fantastic magical location combined with freindly helpful staff great activities relaxing yet Turunc Icmeler nad Marmaris all within easy reach, Felt totally relaxed. Healthy tasty food at reasonable prices in the buffet restaurant. Also activities for kids.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CaroMarmaris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

384 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    229
    107
    34
    10
    4
See reviews for
197
127
4
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2010

The transfer from the airport to the resort took ages, approx 2 hours....however if you pre book the transfer from london then you wont have any problems once you arrive.
Once we got to the hotel, they wouldnt let us check in until 2pm even though i had requested an early check in. We arrived at 7am in the morning and you can imagine how tired we were. Instead we were fobbed off with a list of excuses and told to wait around the resort, after putting away the luggage in a room.
I would advise anybody that is travelling to this place, that they get there just in time for 2pm. The lady at the reception who was the most fluent english speaker was the most unhelpful one out of them all. She refused to help us at all.
The breakfast here was very disappointing. At £9 a head we were given rubbish to be honest, not at all intercontinental...we had a bowl of cereal, toast was so hard that we couldnt chew it, the only thing worth eating was some egg. We had a 2 year old with us and not being able to check in and settle in was very unsettling for the toddler.

The resort itself is nice. The rooms are very far apart, and some taking up to 10 mins to reach with steep hills and heat - HARD WORK. DONT BE FOOLED by hotel websites that offer sea views at a more expensive rate. This resort does not have any different "suites" that you may be offered when booking this resort. Be prepared to fight with the staff for a decent room, as half of the rooms are not newly furbished and they will try to give you the short straw by handing you the old rooms key. We had to view 4 different rooms before we were happy with what we were given.

The swimming pool is the only plus side to this resort. The kids pool was dirty for the 4 days we were there and could not use it. The adults pool is very clean and great view of the hills.
There is no evening entertainment here, Tarunc is 5 mins away on the shuttle that they offer, and has nice places to eat.

This isnt a resort for those wanting a busy evening life, this is for those who want to do absolutely nothing but lounge around all day long by the poolside and read a book.
You can go on excursions that I recommend you book from Marmaris and its much cheaper than the hotel itself.

After all the headache that we initially experienced, the rooms were pleasant and clean, and we did enjoy our stay.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Depa38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lee-On-The-Solent, Hampshire
Level Contributor
97 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2010

As per previous reviews - fantastic views and very relaxing. Drinks in the bars were slightly more expensive than the town but the food was excellent and slightly cheaper.
On the down side, the internet was very intermittant and the treadmill, the only machine I wanted to use in the gym, was out of of action when we arrived and still the same when we left two weeks later.
Turunc is a lovely town and my wife says the Turkish Bath gave the best massage she has ever had. I missed that but our grown up kids agreed with her.
The mountain walk organised by the staff is well worth it but you will need trainers or strong walking shoes as it is definately 'off road'.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Grumpy64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh
Level Contributor
69 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2009

Let me start with the positive: 1) the views are spectacular, probably the best I have ever seen, and I have been to Rio, Spain, Riviera, western US, etc. 2) Bar perched on the edge of the cliff is one of the best places I have been. Cool bartender, cool music, starry nights. Will always have memories of sitting in hammocks sipping wine, listening to Dylan's "Gotta Serve Somebody" with a thousand foot drop below us and shooting stars in front of us. 3) Pool of absolutely clear, chlorine-free water (freshly cycled so always clean) is one of the best swimming experiences I have had.

Now the negatives: our room was, to say the least, spartan. This may be part of the appeal for some people, feeling they have gone to the end of the earth. We called the bar "the bar at the end of the world." Sheets were coarse and rough, something like towels in a military barracks. Beds were single mattresses and hard. Screens on windows had holes, so we had various creepy crawlies in the room all week-- spiders, mosquitoes, other odd bugs, so two or three nights I woke up with welts from bug bites all over me. I started to get afraid to go to sleep. Water in the showers is so hard that it is basically salt water. Maybe some people like this but my hair was like straw after a week, and skin felt crusted in salt. Dishes we washed all had salt flavor. Walls were paper thin so we heard all kinds of noise from neighboring rooms (and I assume they heard us). Pieces fell off the faucet from time to time, leading to a flood one day. Windows had no springs so were like guillotines that could slice down on you. One screen entirely popped off and stayed unrepaired. None of the rooms appears to have the great view you can see from the pool and bar: they all seem to have big bushes in front of them that obscure the view. So... if all of this is not a problem, go for the views. We felt it was like camping. For a few days it is great but after a while you just feel campy and dirty.

Staff was generally helpful and friendly but English ability was spotty and one German staff woman was fairly grumpy.

Breakfast is not free- costs around $10 and does not include orange juice-- instead they have "Tang" (created in the factories of Dupont chemical company). So much for natural nutrition! Flies circle all over the breakfast buffet.

Ride from the nearest airport is 2 hours including the last half hour over cliffside rutted roads. Our bus broke down on one steep hill. Dizziest roads I have ever been on, (including all of above mentioned places) but plus side is drivers do drive carefully.

Downside of terrific views is you cannot walk to the ocean, but there is a regular shuttle down to the seaside.

Overall-- this is NOT a luxury hotel. It is one step up from camping, in one of the most spectacular areas of nature in the world.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dwsnoke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2009

I stayed at the Loryma at the start of the Turkish holiday season with my husband and his mother and brother and I thoroughly enjoyed it. We were really exhausted on the night we got there though as the transfer from Dalaman airport had taken nearly two hours and by the time we reached the hotel, at the dead of night, it felt more like we'd been on a long-haul flight. We were starving when we got there as there had been nowhere to buy any food at the airport. The staff had left us a little basket though filled with a few slices of bread, some eggs, butter, jam, honey, coffee and tea bags and there was some milk and orange juice in the fridge but nothing nearly enough to feed four very hungry adults.
Anyway, the view on waking up the next morning more than compensated for the lack of food. Being on a hillside , the hotel has some most spectacular views of the village down by the harbour, which is called Turunc. The hotel itself is quite amazing. The staff are friendly, although we did encounter a couple of not-very-bright, slightly grumpy receptionists during our stay. The facilities are quite good and they have two swimming pools, one outdoor and one indoor. It's worth noting though that the indoor pool wasn't heated, which was a problem because inside was very cool and if you want to use the outdoor pool, you have to do so early because staff start stacking away all deckchair mattresses once the sun hits the back of the mountain. There's also a gym, which my husband and myself used once but the equipment was ancient and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
Food was a bit of an issue since we were there for two weeks and found the prices very steep. We ate at the hotel a few times but then decided on a little variety and tried some of the restaurants in Turunc. We shouldn't have bothered as the prices were ridiculous and the food was pretty much the same everywhere we went (except for Friar Tuck's which makes the best beef and grilled onions sandwich I've ever tasted, and cheap at that). Any attempt from restaurants at producing some local dishes was very half-hearted and you would easily find better and cheaper Turkish food in London than in Turunc. The atmosphere was lovely though and the local people very eager to help.
If you want more than just to relax by the pool out of your holiday, there's loads to do. There's a shuttle service from the hotel to the village if you don't fancy walking and from there you can either catch a boat or the dolmus (local bus service) to Icmeler or Marmaris and do a bit of shopping, visit the castle(which is really tiny but quite picturesque) or just laze down by the beach (the one in Turunc isn't particularly pretty). We also booked quite a few trips and activities and for most of them, you're picked up and chauffeured from the hotel. We went on the Turkish night which was brilliant. The food was just about OK but they weren't in any way skimpy about the drinks and the show was fabulous. There was a lot of folkloric dancing, belly dancing and even a few fire eaters and fire jugglers at the end of the night. We also tried the safari tour which was ruined by the fact that it poured constantly the whole day. And I do mean that it POURED! But we were told that they don't get freak weather like that very often. We went on the Caunos and Dalyan tour where you get to take a mud bath (don't forget your flip-flops, it can get very slippery, I should know, I fell twice!) and the Turkish bath experience, where you lie down on a large slab of burning marble and are scrubbed, foamed, rubbed and washed very thoroughly. For an additional fee (which is nominal by London standards), you also get to spend a few minutes in the jacuzzi before you're massaged all over by expert hands.
We also went on the Ephesus tour, which must have been the highlight of the holiday. Do remember to wear something loose and light though and pack extra sunscreen, an extra bottle of water and a large-brimmed hat as it can be a long walk and it gets extremely hot. Vendors aren't allowed within the ruins of the city, so no drinks, food or hats once you're in and it would be hard for an ambulance to make its way through, so do everything you can to avoid fainting! Same goes if you decide to get the ferry to Rhodes island for a day trip. And don't forget your passport either!
My advice to anyone staying at Loryma would be to book all of the tours with the hotel. We thought we were being clever by shopping around and saving a few pounds here and there but we later understood the slight difference in price. For tours not booked with the hotel, you are picked up a lot earlier as the driver has to pick up tourists from other hotels as well. And the same thing goes for the drop-off in the evening. And since some of the tours can be very tiring and you are picked up early (as early as 06:00 for some trips), you'll wish you'd just payed a little bit more and got to spend that extra hour in bed.
The hotel also offers activities that you won't find elsewhere. We tried the half-day canoeing with their friendly and professional sports team, which was great fun but hard work. They also do mountain-biking, kayaking, walks, wall-climbing and for those with guts, canyoning.
However, if you are travelling with kids, it can be hard to find them something to do. There are a couple of waterparks in Marmaris and we tried the one up the hill (I can't remember its name) and it was quite fun but be prepared for extortionate prices. For an adult, it's nearly as expensive as a day pass to Disneyland.
So if you want to holiday somewhere relaxed without being cut off from the rest of the world, Loryma ticks all the right boxes. You won't come across the hordes of embarassing British tourists that you'll find boozing in the centre of Marmaris in the heat of summer. All in all, it's a great place to stay, the accommodation is a bargain for what you get but then could very easily spend just as much on food as you do on accommodation.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lime-and-coconut-82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelmsford
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2009

Booked a 2 bed apartment through CLC. We arrived early a.m. after a tortuous 2 hour journey along bumpy roads from the airport to find that another party with the same name had been given our room by mistake. The apologetic staff gave us 2 rooms for the first night which wasnt ideal but we just needed some sleep at that point. Next day they made amends by moving all our stuff to our new room where we had that fantastic view of the pretty village of Turunc and its spectacular bay, probably the prettiest I have seen in Europe.

The resort itself was spacious and the staff found extra beds for the pool when all of them were used. The food was of a high quality at lunch by the pool and also in each of the 2 retaurants in the evening; one buffet and one a la carte. the a la carte was perched on the top of the cliff with that lovely view again. Prices were reasonable for a resort of this quality. Young children are well catered for with the pool and there is a small games room but there probably isnt quite enough for young teens to do. Older teens can go the outdoor activity trips e.g. white water rafting, mountain biking, canyoning.

The rooms were clean and comfortable but not luxurious and a bit of a squash as there were 6 of us. Only the main bedroom was airconed and given that temp reached 45C it was a bit hot at night. There was only one bathroom in our appt.

The open air bar, run by Frankie, was a highlight with cushions and hammocks and a cool looking bar serving cocktails etc. You could sit and watch shooting stars at night and gaze at the milky way.The cost of everything was very reasonable compared to other european beach resorts.

Turunc itself is a real village with family run restaurants who look after their own patch of the beach and get you drinks and food all day. They each have shower facilities and do a very good job of looking after you. They are all excellent and you will have a great meal at any one of them. I was impressed by the low price at the end of a long day on the beach considering everything we had. Dont miss the multi stop all-day boat trip with lunch included. there are some beautiful unspoilt places on this piece of coastline and you get to swim and go ashore at 6 of them.

The shops and weekly market are nice with local fake stuff and merchants are prepared to haggle. A real eye opener was the fact that shop staff would let you take stuff home and then come back and pay them the next day if you had run out of cash! Imagine that in a UK seaside town.

After this trip we have decided we love this resort and especially Turkey as the turks really know how to help you have a great holiday. But we seldom go back to the same resort, so next year we are going to the new CLC Adonis near Bodrum.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BigDaddyUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshire UK
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2009

Having read previous reviews which to be honest were negative, we were pleasantly surprised by most aspects. We stayed 10 days and booked our trip trhrough travel republic and therefore were not in the Club la Costa rooms.

The room was good, it was apparently newly refurbished to a good standard. There is an air con unit in the lounge and each bedroom, the bathroom has a jacuzzi bath with a very powerful shower. All the kitchen appliances are a good brand and almost new. The TV has only 1 english speaking channel ( Aljezzera int news) I belive that there are other english channels.

The site is very hilly and is in the 40 + degree heat, it can be hard to get around the site. The drinks on site are not expensive!! A large draught Efe's lager was less than £2 a vodka & tonic around £3.50. However, in the village, you can get the 2 drinks in any of the bars for £4 + most will arrange a free lift home for you. All the village restaurants charge roughly the same for comparative meals i.e. Fillet steak with trimmings will set you back £10. The wine seems to be acidic and is around £9 per bottle wherever you go.

Staff are great, 'Frankie' (looks like a well known jockey!) the bar man is a lovely fella and goes out of his way to welcome you. Good luck with your baby Frankie!

Restaurants
There is a fantastic fish and chip restaurant in the main street 'frier tuck' . I can tell you they are the best I ever tasted and you can have a laugh at Feyzel as he attempts different english accents. He is a great lad and a credit to Christine the english owner.

Elif Johns just of Main street is also fantastic food and John and his family are fanatstic people witrh turkish and english cuisine at very reasonable prices..... the mexican steak was brilliant.

Bar
A good one is the Habit Bar just of main street, Bulant, Halit and Atta are fantastic fella's offer a warm friendly welcome and good music.

The local people were fantastic not pushy just happy to see you and if you don't want to eat or drink they are quite happy to have a chat. All the bars are restricted in that they have to charge the same in all the bars and that they are not allowed to 'pitch' you in the street, if they get caught by the council officialswho are usually present, they can be closed down for a month with immediate effect.

You can exchange your sterling with J&M travel, June is the 'J' and they have a good rate she can also provide you with all the trips you need at a fraction of the price at the Loryma. However if you go for the turkish at Icemelar, watch out for the pushy blond russian lady who was fairly insulting to my wife because she didn't want any 'extra's'.

Overall probably our best ever holiday and we will return

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tommo11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Turunc
0.9 mi away
Turunc Hotel
Turunc Hotel
#3 of 16 in Turunc
4.0 of 5 bubbles 703 reviews
0.3 mi away
Turunc Premium Hotel
Turunc Premium Hotel
#6 of 16 in Turunc
4.5 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
10.8 mi away
D Maris Bay
D Maris Bay
#1 of 1 in Hisaronu Bay
5.0 of 5 bubbles 528 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Eden Pyara Hotel
Eden Pyara Hotel
#2 of 16 in Turunc
5.0 of 5 bubbles 83 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#1 of 78 in Icmeler
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,108 reviews
4.1 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#11 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Loryma Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Loryma Resort

Property: Loryma Resort
Address: Kaygiseki Cad. 92. Sk. 1-15, Turunc 48700, Turkey (Formerly Viverde Hotel Loryma)
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Turunc
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Turunc
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Turunc
#3 Romantic Hotel in Turunc
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Loryma Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Viverde Hotel Loryma**** is situated on a verdant hillside overlooking Turunc Bay with magnificent views of coastal and mountain scenery. Distances to the village of Turunc and the beach is 1,5 km (free shuttle service during daytime), distance to Marmaris is 18 km. Nearest airport is Dalaman in 110 km Distance (airport transfer on request) Opened in 1989, the hotel complex was designed with an eye to environmental sustainability and soft tourism (including regional aspects and recreational activities such as Ayurveda, Yoga, Fitness, Nature sports activities). The well-kept complex extends over an area of 24,000 square meters. Set among pines and olive trees, it is harmoniously integrated into the local landscape of the region of the Bozburun and Datca peninsulas which are an ideal place for nature activities. The coastline is very rugged, with numerous fjord-like inlets, forming a paradise for diving and sailing. According to studies conducted by the Institute of Maritime Sciences and Management at the University of Istanbul, the waters along the coasts of the Bozburun and Datca Peninsulas are among the cleanest in the Mediterranean region. The Viverde hotel concept is aimed at satisfying a growing demand to experience a return to nature, and relaxation in a peaceful environment, the enjoyment of wholesome food, and a feeling that people once again have time for each other. The Viverde concept was designed for those of us who want to get away from mass tourism and enjoy quality vacation time. The hotel offers families, couples, and singles of all ages a range of choices, from pure relaxation to adventure holidays. Viverde Hotel Loryma has been awarded the Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence in 2013 and several tourism awards that are related to environment protection and sustainability, amongst them the Travelife Gold Award. The hotels facilities consist of reception (7/24), 166 apartments, two restaurants, two bars, minimarket, outdoor and indoor pool, lanes and terraces for sunbathing, children’s pool (in a separate area of the hotel garden), children’s house, Gym, Spa and Ayurveda Centre, nature sport centre, car parking, seminary facility in 2 seminary halls for maximum capacity 90 persons each, WiFi throughout the site. All 166 accommodation units are apartments with one or two sep. bedroom, living area, kitchenette, balcony or terrace. The 47 economic standard apartements are modern and functional furnished. Bedroom with double bed or 2 single beds, split air-condition, living/sleeping area, kitchenette, under-counter fridge, e-cooker, Kettle, telephone, satellite TV, safe, bath with shower, hairdryer. The majority of the apartments are refurbished and renovated superior apartments. They are equipped with bedroom with double bed, inverter split air-condition, comfortable living area with pullout sofa and armchair, fitted kitchenette with fridge/freezer combination, glass-ceramic cook-top, microwave oven, kettle, toaster, iron and ironing board, telephone, satellite TV, DVD player, safe, bath with bathtub/shower (Jacuzzi) or hydro-massage shower, hairdryer. On arrival tea, coffee and 1 bottle of water is provided free of charge. Cleaning and linen change is every second day, application of variable change of bed linen and towels. At Viverde Hotel Loryma a great deal of importance is attached to serve guests a healthy and tasty cuisine, including fresh produce from the own farm and organic gardens (milk, cheese, cold-pressed olive oil, olives, aromatic herbs, and a large assortment of seasonal vegetables. The open-buffet restaurant has a large, fully air-conditioned indoor restaurant with panoramic terrace, a traditional stone-oven for pide & pizza, charcoal grill and a show cooking buffet. The buffet menu consists of Turkish and Mediterranean cuisine making preferably use of regional, homemade and fresh produce. The A La Carte restauranthas a terrace with beautiful views over the bay and an open plan kitchen. Snacks and local specialities of Mediterranean and Anatolian Cuisine are served here for lunch and dinner. The Pool bar is open all day and the Oxygen Bar with large panoramic terrace, wooden deck, hammocks, cushions, large screen for event transmissions is the perfect location for socializing after dinner and enjoying starlit nights over the bay of Turunc. Daytime entertainment comes with a fitness programme and Hatha Yoga class in the mornings (3times a week). Sauna and massages are available against charge, Ayurveda applications include programmes to subjects such as stress management, body detox, anti-aging, weight reduction and body/facial care. These are carried out by specialists. There is a climbing wall, a tennis court, table tennis and a pool billiard table available free of charge The nature sport activities (charge) on the Bozburun Peninsula (ranked by WWF among the top 100 areas in Europe in terms of biodiversity) includes walking, hiking, cycling, canyoning, sea kayaking. Professional guides, equipment and meals (snacks) are provided. Water sports on the beach and diving are offered by third parties on the beach (charge). Please notice that smoking is not permitted in any of the enclosed areas (reception, restaurants, apartments, etc). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Loryma Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Loryma Hotel Turunc
Loryma Resort Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing