We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great views and fantastic holiday!”
Review of Loryma Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Loryma Resort
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Turunc
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here last 2 weeks of August and from start to finish I was impressed. There were 4 of us all together (2 couples) and we stayed in one apartment with 2 bedrooms. The main bedroom had aircon and the other had a ceiling fan which worked fine to keep cool at night. We were self catering and there was plenty facilities in the room to use. 6 plates/bowls chopping board bread knives microwave, plug in stove with pots and pans and a fridge. There was a large bottle of water in the fridge on arrival which was helpful because we arrived in the very early hours of the morning. Only went for breakfast once in the hotel. There was a large selection of breads and fruits and scrambled eggs. For the 4 of us it came to 106tl. You can pay in cash if you want but the hotel prefer you to use the card they issue with on the first day but you can pay off the card when ever you want to. The pool was perfect temperature and was very large. Sun beds are limited so we had to get up early in order to get one. If you went down to the pool after half 10 it was unlikely that you would get one. Most evenings we took a taxi down to turunc which cost 15tl one way. We visited a restaurant called yakamoz which was right on the corner. Food was great price. Would recommend the chicken curry for 15tl comes with a freshly made pita bread. Never ate dinner at the hotel but did visit the ala carte restaurant for lunch which had lovely view while you eat and the food was great. For 2 cheese burgers with fries and 2 large soft drinks it came to 35tl which seemed more than reasonable. The staff were wonderful. Very helpful and very polite. One young lady in particular was very polite. She worked on the bar at night and always made sure we were comfortable. The bathroom in the room had a small shower but was powerful and always had hot water. There was also a hair dryer fitted which was more powerful than most that I've seen in hotels so if you have thin hair you wouldn't need to pack your own. There was lots of different activities going on during the day. Aqua gym twice a day, yoga every morning, dancing on a Saturday night and a rock climbing wall open in the evenings. There was also a kids club running up by the kids pool. Didn't really visit the kids pool but it looked great for kids with a small waterside too. There was a small shop by the reception which had everything you needed. 2.5 litre of pop cost 2.5tl. Sold Doritos and lays (walkers) crisps and any toiletries you might need in case you forgot any. There are crickets in the trees but apart from that there were no insects flying around. There were rabbits everywhere. They didn't bother anyone and they were very cute to look at. Being high up meant an amazing view of turunc and the bay. When you arrive at the hotel they give you a price list of taxis and boat trips and also the shuttle bus timetable which is really helpful to plan a day out. We had no problems at all with this hotel and already thinking about visiting again next year.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Absinoodle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (438)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

159 - 165 of 438 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2013

We have just come back from a wonderful holiday in Turunc. We stayed in the Loryma Resort on a self catering basis.

The staff at the Loryma are very helpful. Upon arrival, in addition to your welcome meeting to done by your Tour Rep, the Loryma did an additional one afterwards. You were told of the activites which the Loryma provided, free and additional cost, which we took part in some. The morning yoga was a great way to start the day. If you wanted, you could upgrade to B&B,full board, or eat there as and when.

The free shuttle bus to and from Turunc was the envey of others staying elsewhere.

The only negative would be the bathrooms. They do need updating, but they are clear.

Anyone staying there as a family of three, I would advise that you get the extra room, like we did, otherwise someone will be sleeping on the sofa bed in the living room.

A lovely stay and would stay there again.

Room Tip: Just make sure you have the right number of bedrooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Debra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Mixed feelings after staying here, not all is unfairly critical.
Operates a money less system, you get a card to charge to your room, at the Oxygen bar make sure you get your receipt otherwise its easy to lose track and think where did that extra 100 lira come from. As they show a running balance.

So here are our own experiences.
1) Its a long journey, traveled with Thomas Cook and you will need to change from a large coach in some god awful resort. On the positive side, we were changed to a better mini bus with good air con. Once you wake up the next morning and see the view its worth it.
2) The resort is a different experience, mountains, sea, rabbits and sunbathing, We did not go to the beach during the day time as their a courtesy bus was always crowded therefore the lack of any lifeguard at the pool resulted in unruly children bomb in the pool and fill it up with lilos ball games etc.. There was a lack of adherence to observing pool rules, SHOWER BEFORE YOU GET IN!!
3) There was no Yoga in the shade of tall pines overlooking a stunning view manager informed us that there was no interest.
4) Management was more interested checking that people were not reserving sunbeds, As i was up at 7am for a swim (while i could) i was constantly approached to check that I was not going to reserve a bed and vanish, Truth is, when its 35 plus in the shade you want to take advantage of the early morning cool sun.
I dont know how anyone could do the hiking, mountain biking or sea kayaks as the heat was oppressive, if you want to do this, August is not the time etc.
5) Did not book excursions through Rep or Hotel, did take the Boat Trip to see the Tomb, have a mud bath and see the Turtle. Its an all day affair but worth it 65TRL an adult but they are good on the children prices, as they allowed our 13yr old 1/2 price.
Think its called the MERTZ SS, oposite Cardac restaurant Erol on sales, very good as he picked us up from the Lorymar.

6). Staff have basic English and some virtually none at all.
7). Food - Booked self-catering, tried the breakfast ONCE, overpriced and not worth the cost, as it was very average. Lunch at the A La Carte every day, good selection and excellent quality average bill with Drinks for 5 between 60 and 80 TRL, used the A La Carte one evening and its was very poor, Fish was dried out, portions were small and desert was very dry. I did not go into the Half Board evening dinning buffet restaurant as I wanted traditional dishes not mass produced all you can eat dining. I think the cost was also more than eating in the town restaurants. When the mini market was stocked, in our last few days it was fairly priced, some very nice local produce however it was very limited so we ended out evening in Migros supermarket in town open until 11.30 as we bought everything that we needed.

As other have pointed out the Loryma is a stunning place, its view are stunning our apartment had an incredible sea views.
It was disappointing that air conditioning was not in both bedrooms as a superior apartment was lacking some that little extra, as Thomas cook would have you think you were getting much more, I thought Bedrooms would have been for 4 adults and to be honest my 3 elder children found the beds too short. as for bathrooms I was convinced that there were going to be 2 not the one. For environmentally friendly I don't know where a Jacuzzi get the label would have been better to have been all showers.
I may go back although would be tempted to discover more of Turkey's treasures first, If i was to book it would certainly be direct as the return transfer was appalling, Thomas cook provided a mini bus driven by an idiot no sat nav so was driven about Marmarias up and down back streets and then dropped of at what must have been a single star appartment, if it was not that case that I quickly established that there were other Thomas cook guest waiting to be picked up for the same flight I would not have got out of the mini bus, So after the peaceful first class surroundings of the Lorymar be prepared for an hour in hell!!

Tips - Going on a boat trip take lots of water, buy from the super market throw them into the freezer and turn into ice, that way you have cool water for longer. at only 50cents as opposed to 2 TRL a bottle,
When you need more water buy at Turtle beach, and the mud baths.
Taxi will be 15TRL each way into the town and back, its a fixed fare, these guys are mental so hold on.
Tipping is expected in Bars and Restaurants, about 10%.
Shopping is good, you wont get pucker goods but they are good copies and if you too have children who are growing then why not.
Haggle for your life, generally I got 50% of the original asking price if not more,
Remember to smile its a holiday and the town is a great place.

Room Tip: Go for a front line sea view. unless you have children avoid sunbathing on top of the pool its cra...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MMK_1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Stayed in August in a self catering one bedroom superior apartment. Apartments are lovely and clean, basically equipped, comfortable beds and plenty of space for two. Our apartment (804) was towards the top of the resort and on the ground floor having a terrace area to sit out on. I think I preferred this to having a balcony as the views were good from the terrace, we could see the sea and it was just a few steps out to the grassed areas and sunbeds.

The staff are all very polite, cheerful and go out of the way to help. There was not one member of staff that let the resort down and it was the staff that make the place so very welcoming. Pool area and a la carte menu were good. We ate there when we could not be bothered to go down into Turunc. Turunc itself it a nice small resort with lots of easy and cheap access via water taxi and local bus to the nearby resorts when you have finished exploring Turunc. Got a bit annoyed that there is only a very small area of beach where you can lie on the sand without having a sunbed. I feel beaches are spoilt when mainly covered in sunbeds and shades, I like the more natural look!

We paid to go on some of the outdoor events the Loryma resort runs. The first being a short 5km walk to the waterfalls which was good as we got there before the crowds and had the waterfall to just our small group. I also went on the sea kayaking to some local bays. The outdoor staff were great and you feel safe.

We had a few niggles (shuttle bus/ sunbeds/ faulty electric due to air conditioning unit), however due to the way the staff sorted the problems when they were mentioned, fixing the problems quickly I do feel it is worth an excellent rating.

I never tend to return to the same place twice due to there being so many places to visit and life being short, but I would be tempted to go back!

Room Tip: If you prefer it a little bit quieter ask to go higher up the resort.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eelliso0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

We were in Turunc 24 years ago for our honeymoon and loved the village, so much that we went back 3 mths later. We intended to come back but didnt want to do the 2 hour transfer on top of a 4 hour flight with 2 children. The children are now 22 and 20 so we decided return.
We chose the Loryma Resort due to the reviews on TA and because I love a view.
Both the hotel and the views did not disappoint.
Thanks to other TA reports I emailed the hotel to request a top floor room for the views. I booked a standard 2 bed appt but when we checked in we were upgraded to a superior appt which was stunning.
2 large double bedrooms, one with a double, the other with 2 twins. both with free aircon and loads of storage space. 2 bathrooms with jacuzzi baths, a spacious lounge with 2 swishy sofas, one is a sofabed. A kitchen diner with a huge fridge, microwave oven, kettle and toaster, also 2 large balconies both with those stunning views over the bay and the village of Turunc.
However the stunning views mean a hill and our appt was at the top of the resort at the back with a steep hill and steps.
We regarded the the hill as our daily workout and didnt find it too bad but it would not be suitable for those with walking problems.
The resort is built into a hill, with a large main pool, a kids pool and indoor pool, There are about 20 sunbeds around the pool which get nabbed quite early but there are several shadey terraced areas with sunbeds, we never had a problem with getting a bed and often didnt get down to the pool until 11 am hey we were on holiday.
The resort has 2 resturants a buffet one and an al a carte. I think the buffet one was for those on b&b or HB. We used the al a carte one for lunch and dinner several times, the food was excellant and the service also very good. I must mention the staff who were all excellant, very helpful, friendly and attenative. I couldnt fault the staff.
There are 2 bars, a pool bar and an open air bar with beanbags and hammocks.
We found the prices quite reasonable only about a couple of lira more than in the village.
The village of Turunc is a 5 min drive from the Loryma, and the resort has a shuttle bus into the village, My one complaint is that that the shuttle should run later in the evening. it stops at 5.30. We got taxis to and from the village which was about 12 lira. Some residents walked to the village and found shortcuts to cut off the bends but you need trainers for this not flipflops.
Turunc is quite small, it would take 30 mins to walk from one end to the other. There is a main street which is free of traffic at night and is where the bars and resturants are. There is also a habour area with bars etc
The beach is not very deep, the promenade has used a large chunk of beach but is a nice walk pre and post dinner.
We were just there for a week and diid the boat trip to Dalyan, There are loads of daytriper boats at the harbour, we used the one with green sunbeds on the topdeck not sure of the boats name, but it was a very good trip.
We also took the water taxi to Amos bay one night to eat at the taverna there, it leaves the harbour at 7.30 and gets back about 10.30.
we also took the water taxi to Marmaris very busy and glad to get back to Turunc.
We had a really great,relaxing holiday, Turunc has changed a lot in 24 years obv, but we would still return and would stay at the loryma resort, next time tho we would hire a car to explore the area.

Room Tip: top floors have the sea views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dizzydoris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

There are some excellent and informative reviews here for Loryma (so I won't repeat everything) but also some unfairly critical ones and some people obviously had one-off experiences that may have added some shade to what was an otherwise sunny holiday.

I will write about our experience - and that is all it is - our personal one. First off - this is a long journey - we went with Thomas Cook and it was a good 12 hour round trip for us - but well worth getting away from the tourist trap locations nearer the airport. Thomas Cook provided a typical transfer, but we hadn't been aware that we needed a £10 note in every passport upon entering the country so had to queue to exchange money at a terrible rate and were the last from our flight out of the airport so don't forget to take this in sterling!

But now onto the main topic - Loryma. The resort provides a unique and alternative experience in that you are entering a stunning nature resort with bunny rabbits running around freely, excursions including mountain hiking, biking and sea kayaking. You can of course still just sunbath, go to the beach (via a courtesy transfer bus - takes 5 mins), bomb in the pool and eat ice cream - but crucially here you can also take yoga and pilates classes in the shade of tall pines overlooking a stunning view for FREE every day. It is almost like a sanatorium where you can restore yourself to better health - they even have ayurvedic massage treatments you can book.

We went as a party of five with our 6 year old twins and 9 year old - all girls. We didn't do any hiking or mountain biking as it was in the early 40 degrees, but I imagine these would be great to do in early or late season. We also didn't book any excursions through our rep but we did take 2 amazing boat trips which we booked direct from Sally at the harbour (she has 2 boats and is very helpful) Emra Z was the name of the boat (I think) but you can find her easily as she's English and has some of the first boats you come to in the harbour. That's another thing about Loryma - don't expect many of the staff to have anything other than basic English and some virtually none at all. It is hard to find this a point of complaint however, it is Turkey after all - but it was probably mainly a German destination previously - but is now about 50/50.

Which brings me onto the sunbeds - I'm not pointing any fingers but they get reserved by towels - very early in the morning. Just as this was becoming intensely irritating the resort posted notes on every door (just as I was about to suggest such a tactic!) and I was impressed with how this improved the situation. There are many beds but also many guests!

Loryma has 3 swimming pools - a lovely toddler pool - which was actually very quiet and chilled out (but some way from the main pools), and then an indoor pool and an outdoor one - both good sizes - but they don't have shallow ends for smaller kids who are too old for the toddler pool - so a child under the age of 13 (or so) can't touch the floor at all. This is a bit of a problem and I felt that there should have been a proper shallow end in both of the pools however our little ones coped ok in the end. There is also a really good mini club but this is totally skewed towards the German kids - but most of the time this is fine unless they are showing a movie. I have to say it's the best kids club I have seen and the main lady running it is absolutely brilliant!

Food wise - we went self-catering but ended up eating in the A La Carte most nights which was no more expensive than the town restaurants (amazing really) and despite what else you might read here - the food could not be better. We didn't use the buffet restaurant at all but did hear that the bills there could add up to be more expensive. Also, the view from the A La Carte was one of the best you could find anywhere in the world! The food is very fairly priced also in the mini market (not much on offer fresh food-wise and no real meat to speak of other than sliced ham) and is comparable with the Migros supermarket in town - where you can buy meat.

Loryma is a stunning place - with lizards darting here and there, bunnies bounding about freely on the grass and even giant tortoises making their way up the slopes into the shade. The view is stunning and most of the apartments have incredible sea views. The place is incredibly keen and well kept at all times and has a nice, friendly clientele. Turunc itself has some nice bars and an ok beach (a bit grubby but you can get free sunbeds and shade if you buy a drink).

a few tips - the market at Iclemer has nothing you can't buy cheaper in the shops in Turunc and is baking!

The resort has many steps and steep paths so don't go if you can't manage these well enough - or ask for a ground level apartment.

Eat at the A La Carte!

Go on the 5 bays boat trip.

Get up early if you want a sun bed! (although it's not impossible to get one or two later on)

DEFINITELY get air conditioning in all bedrooms - so upgrade if you don't have this - especially if travelling in July or August.

We will definitely be going back!

Room Tip: Go high if you want it to ber very quiet - go low if you don't like steps and get air conditioni...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dungdeane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013 via mobile

We have just returned from this lovely hotel; it exceeded expectations. We had the standard 2 bedroom apartment with an amazing sea view. It had air conditioning in both the main bedroom and the living area, but the 2nd bedroom didn't; this however wasn't a problem as we just kept the door open and fan on, our boys slept fine! The resort is beautifully kept, staff at the bar amazingly attentive as were the ala carte restaurant staff and pool bar staff too. The views over Turunc were panoramic and took our breath away when we arrived... And for all of the holiday! The only gripe we had was that the reception staff were overworked and this resulted in them not being helpful to us. On one occasion we asked for towels for the pool after 3 days of waiting and re requesting, I went and found housekeeping to get some myself!!!
Taxis are 15 tl (£5) but we always walked down to Turunc and got a taxi back up... It was perfectly safe if you walked in the direction if the traffic. (Sensible flat footwear was the best way though) the beds were comfortable - we slept fine. Would definitely revisit! Beautiful location and Turunc is a gem!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lynnetripmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Turunc
0.8 mi away
Turunc Resort
Turunc Resort
#6 of 17 in Turunc
830 reviews
0.3 mi away
Turunc Premium Hotel
Turunc Premium Hotel
#7 of 17 in Turunc
156 reviews
0.3 mi away
Eden Pyara Hotel
Eden Pyara Hotel
#2 of 17 in Turunc
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Scala Hotel
Scala Hotel
#4 of 17 in Turunc
41 reviews
3.5 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
0.4 mi away
Hotel Mavi Deniz
Hotel Mavi Deniz
#11 of 17 in Turunc
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Loryma Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Loryma Resort

Address: Kaygiseki Cad. 92. Sk. 1-15, Turunc 48700, Turkey (Formerly Viverde Hotel Loryma)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Turunc
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Turunc
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Turunc
#3 Romantic Hotel in Turunc
Price Range: $59 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Loryma Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Viverde Hotel Loryma**** is situated on a verdant hillside overlooking Turunc Bay with magnificent views of coastal and mountain scenery. Distances to the village of Turunc and the beach is 1,5 km (free shuttle service during daytime), distance to Marmaris is 18 km. Nearest airport is Dalaman in 110 km Distance (airport transfer on request) Opened in 1989, the hotel complex was designed with an eye to environmental sustainability and soft tourism (including regional aspects and recreational activities such as Ayurveda, Yoga, Fitness, Nature sports activities). The well-kept complex extends over an area of 24,000 square meters. Set among pines and olive trees, it is harmoniously integrated into the local landscape of the region of the Bozburun and Datca peninsulas which are an ideal place for nature activities. The coastline is very rugged, with numerous fjord-like inlets, forming a paradise for diving and sailing. According to studies conducted by the Institute of Maritime Sciences and Management at the University of Istanbul, the waters along the coasts of the Bozburun and Datca Peninsulas are among the cleanest in the Mediterranean region. The Viverde hotel concept is aimed at satisfying a growing demand to experience a return to nature, and relaxation in a peaceful environment, the enjoyment of wholesome food, and a feeling that people once again have time for each other. The Viverde concept was designed for those of us who want to get away from mass tourism and enjoy quality vacation time. The hotel offers families, couples, and singles of all ages a range of choices, from pure relaxation to adventure holidays. Viverde Hotel Loryma has been awarded the Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence in 2013 and several tourism awards that are related to environment protection and sustainability, amongst them the Travelife Gold Award. The hotels facilities consist of reception (7/24), 166 apartments, two restaurants, two bars, minimarket, outdoor and indoor pool, lanes and terraces for sunbathing, children’s pool (in a separate area of the hotel garden), children’s house, Gym, Spa and Ayurveda Centre, nature sport centre, car parking, seminary facility in 2 seminary halls for maximum capacity 90 persons each, WiFi throughout the site. All 166 accommodation units are apartments with one or two sep. bedroom, living area, kitchenette, balcony or terrace. The 47 economic standard apartements are modern and functional furnished. Bedroom with double bed or 2 single beds, split air-condition, living/sleeping area, kitchenette, under-counter fridge, e-cooker, Kettle, telephone, satellite TV, safe, bath with shower, hairdryer. The majority of the apartments are refurbished and renovated superior apartments. They are equipped with bedroom with double bed, inverter split air-condition, comfortable living area with pullout sofa and armchair, fitted kitchenette with fridge/freezer combination, glass-ceramic cook-top, microwave oven, kettle, toaster, iron and ironing board, telephone, satellite TV, DVD player, safe, bath with bathtub/shower (Jacuzzi) or hydro-massage shower, hairdryer. On arrival tea, coffee and 1 bottle of water is provided free of charge. Cleaning and linen change is every second day, application of variable change of bed linen and towels. At Viverde Hotel Loryma a great deal of importance is attached to serve guests a healthy and tasty cuisine, including fresh produce from the own farm and organic gardens (milk, cheese, cold-pressed olive oil, olives, aromatic herbs, and a large assortment of seasonal vegetables. The open-buffet restaurant has a large, fully air-conditioned indoor restaurant with panoramic terrace, a traditional stone-oven for pide & pizza, charcoal grill and a show cooking buffet. The buffet menu consists of Turkish and Mediterranean cuisine making preferably use of regional, homemade and fresh produce. The A La Carte restauranthas a terrace with beautiful views over the bay and an open plan kitchen. Snacks and local specialities of Mediterranean and Anatolian Cuisine are served here for lunch and dinner. The Pool bar is open all day and the Oxygen Bar with large panoramic terrace, wooden deck, hammocks, cushions, large screen for event transmissions is the perfect location for socializing after dinner and enjoying starlit nights over the bay of Turunc. Daytime entertainment comes with a fitness programme and Hatha Yoga class in the mornings (3times a week). Sauna and massages are available against charge, Ayurveda applications include programmes to subjects such as stress management, body detox, anti-aging, weight reduction and body/facial care. These are carried out by specialists. There is a climbing wall, a tennis court, table tennis and a pool billiard table available free of charge The nature sport activities (charge) on the Bozburun Peninsula (ranked by WWF among the top 100 areas in Europe in terms of biodiversity) includes walking, hiking, cycling, canyoning, sea kayaking. Professional guides, equipment and meals (snacks) are provided. Water sports on the beach and diving are offered by third parties on the beach (charge). Please notice that smoking is not permitted in any of the enclosed areas (reception, restaurants, apartments, etc). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Loryma Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Loryma Hotel Turunc
Loryma Resort Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing