We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel in the centre on Sukhum, Abkhazia”
Review of Atrium Victoria

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Atrium Victoria
Ranked #2 of 75 Sukhumi B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Rather new hotel not far from the center of Sukhum. Reasonable prices, nice accommodation, newly furnished rooms, very clean and calm, friendly service. No free of charge internet access, you have to buy wi-fi cards. Good hotel for the local level.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Manericc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (29)
There are newer reviews for Atrium Victoria
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 29 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2013

I stayed there for 5 days and I really enjoyed it. It's a bit more expensive than other hotels but it's clearly your best bet in Sukhum. Rooms are clean and renovated, and hotel employees are always ready to help, some of them speak English. Breakfast is included but I've found it to be average. I understand it's a small hotel but there's not enough diversity. Regarding Internet, you have to buy prepaid cards at the reception to be able to use WiFi. It's cheap but the signal is not very strong.
.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Eric_MSK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

I was told that it is the best hotel in Sukhumi. I've never been in Ritsa hotel so I can compare.
Atrium Victroria hotel is the most expensive hotel in Sukhumi. It cost 85 USD per day for a single room (breakfast included) in December.
In front of the hotel, there is a restaurant. It is slightly expensive but it's better then cafe Nartaa on the coast.
A room was normal. If you would like to get Internet access (there is Wi-Fi in the hotel), you should ask a receptionist for it, because in my room there wasn't access to the Internet and I had to get it in a passage.
The breakfast was normal. Porridge was very good, cottage cheese was very good too. But coffee was made by local standard. Everywhere I had a chance to drink coffee it was made in this way - in a small plastic cup that boiled water with ground coffee (I remember it from the USSR time :-) ).

Room Tip: Single rooms located only on the second floor.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ashkalikov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank mrsound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016
1  Thank 973sales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Курить в номере запрещено, выбирайте номер с балконом
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Сергей М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Кирилл К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sukhumi
0.1 mi away
Leon Hotel
Leon Hotel
#1 of 12 in Sukhumi
57 reviews
0.0 mi away
Gora Tsarya Bagrata
Gora Tsarya Bagrata
#2 of 12 in Sukhumi
19 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ritsa
Ritsa
#1 of 75 in Sukhumi
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Resort on Papaskiri 76
Resort on Papaskiri 76
#1 of 4 in Ochamchira
1 reviews
0.2 mi away
Solnechny
Solnechny
#6 of 75 in Sukhumi
1 reviews
0.0 mi away
SVK-Hotel
SVK-Hotel
#5 of 26 in New Athos
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atrium Victoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atrium Victoria

Address: Aiaaira St., 4, Sukhumi 354900, Georgia
Location: Georgia > Abkhazia > Sukhumi
Amenities:
Restaurant Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 75 B&Bs / Inns in Sukhumi
Price Range: $76 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Atrium Victoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing