We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Jaworze

“Cozy place with great beer and pizza”
Review of Jaworowe Zacisze

Jaworowe Zacisze
Ranked #2 of 4 Restaurants in Jaworze
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 8, 2019

My friends suggest me this restaurant and even if it is outside of Bielsko-Biała it was worth visiting. They serve tasty Italian cuisine and various beers on the tap. Friendly stuff and nice countryside environment were additional bonuses.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dracusimus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 53 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

Perfect restaurant, perfect dishes! I enjoyed really much. Thank you very much! Highly recommended! ++++++++++

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank PapirJaguar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016 via mobile

I have been there today with my girlfriend, we ordered chicken fillet in honey and mustard sauce and rice. Meat was nicely grilled and sauce was great, but meat was covered in spices which doesn't match great flavour of mustard and honey and also rice was mixed with also other flavour which in summary mux of all those flavours destroyed it all. Staff is nice and service was quick, prices are also not really high but only because of wrong choices of spices and flavours I scored that place just average.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank 475maxborg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Small nice place with amazing Italian style pizza. Visiting many time to try different kind of pizzas, all great !!!. Can't get enough. Menu a bit small but beware ! Weekends full you need a reservation ;)

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mrs_Johnson88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jaworowe Zacisze also viewed

Jaworze, Silesia Province
Bielsko-Biala, Silesia Province
 
Jaworze, Silesia Province
Bielsko-Biala, Silesia Province
 
Bielsko-Biala, Silesia Province
Bielsko-Biala, Silesia Province
 

Been to Jaworowe Zacisze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing