We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ski in, Ski out! That's what matters!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Haute-Nendaz, Nendaz, Canton of Valais, Swiss Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Arabic first
English first
French first
Any
English first
sdr215
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Ski in, Ski out! That's what matters!”
Reviewed November 6, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Stunning views, comfy beds, ski in ski out. Chalet les Cleves offers everything for perfect holiday. I have stayed in the chalet on both girls trips and family holidays. It caters brilliantly to both. Easy access to awesome skiing and all the home comforts at the end of a long day. Recently renovated I expect it to be even better than before.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charl0tte...
Cotswolds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A gem of a chalet!”
Reviewed November 3, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We just had to drop you a note to say how impressed we were with your amazing chalet. We stayed in it in February and it was just perfect from top to toe! The views were totally breathtaking and skiing right up to the door makes such a difference to a holiday. Actually everything was very easy from popping over the road to have really top notch meals to the lovely boys from Mariethoz Sport visiting us to deliver skis that we’d arranged in advance. We hope to be back every year now we have found such a gem!

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanna P
1 review
“Fantastic weekend!”
Reviewed November 3, 2016 for a stay in January 2015

I had a really great long weekend with a group of friends - the Chalet is so comfortable & warm and access to great for the slopes.

I would highly recommend Chalet Les Cleves & Nendaz

Joanna Parker

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lalival66
1 review
Reviewed November 28, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nzaaaf
Al Khafji, Saudi Arabia
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing