We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kerman
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveler rating
13
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
13
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great place to stay desert trip shower and toilet the owner mina apartment bedroom hostel guests breakfast iran
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2019

Mina offers two nice and very clean rooms for her guests in her private apartment. The breakfast is amazing and the chats with her and her friends are very interesting. She is a very nice and open person and it's a perfect spot to visit Kerman from.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 953myriamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

We stayed for 2 nights at the Welcoming Hostel. Mina the owner from the hostel is amazing, it really feels like a home stay. She went with us to the bazaar and we got to meet some of here friends, also she helped us with everything she could, like bus tickets or good places to get food. She made our stay in Kerman great!
The hostel is in a nice area and still walkable to the city centre. The rooms and the shower are very clean and also the breakfast is really nice.
I would recommend everybody to stay here.
Demi & Tess
Netherlands

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Tessk123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019 via mobile

We have spent multiple short stays in Mina’s hostel, and it has been a real pleasure throughout. Mina is a very lively and friendly host who is easy to chat with. We have felt like friends.

The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. Both styles of toilets available.

If you are lucky enough to book one of only two bedrooms, you will spend one of the most relaxed stays available in Kerman.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank karthanistyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

Very nice place, clean and comfortable and in a good location. Tasty breakfasts. Hostel owner is also a guide and can organise trips around Kerman, we had a great trip to Kalout dessert thanks to her. Really recommend!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Swarmeri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019

Mina was friendly, a great chat, and always willing to help. Her flat is very clean and nearby the touristic attractions of Kerman. Rooms are quire spacious. The breakfast was great. She can arrange tours to the Kalouts. It is worth to stay in an ecolodge or camp there (if the weather permits it), because the sunrise was stunning.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank TeresaNWanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews