We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice place”
Review of Keykhosro House

Keykhosro House
Ranked #2 of 39 Restaurants in Kerman
Price range: $2 - $8
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

its a nice place.beautiful site nice live music foods are so tasty.especially kebab and kebab digy.tea and kolompeh is served as a desert.
it is nice and relax plave for familial party.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank peterchek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (75)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 75 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2019 via mobile

Great lively setting with live music and plenty of people. Great courtyard and some small private rooms. Excellent typical local food. Truly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank joostr599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019 via mobile

It is a great place to try.was there three times ,twice for lunch m and once for coffee.It is an old fashion Iranian style house which has been upgraded to become restaurant. Decoration is good and food quality is good as well and it is located close to Vakil bazar. Food is served in cool plates.They have different type of beverage and local refreshments. The only problem is the restroom.For this type of restaurant and number of clients that they have (it is packed during the lunch time no matter what day of the week ).In addition to that the staff are not that well trained (like most of the locations Kerman ).There is no dress code .There not host or hostess and you have to call someone to come and bring menus or take orders and it happens that you call a client because there’s no dress code.Also twice I asked for he box to put my food and sled three they brought me two and I asked again for one additional but instead of bringing that they sent me to that from to pick by myself.It is usual to see they are sitting in the neck on tables and chatting with phones.Some of their tables are for two persons but they are too small to put food and drink together on that .
Tried their coffee .Tue barista was super cool and helpful and the coffee was ok .Overall it s a good pace to try

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Shervin1359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

We’ve used to go there for lunch, I am a vegetarian and “Goje polo” and “kashke bademjoon” are good choices. I love the armosphere and their live music. They also have Wonderful drinks. I love this place

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank firoozehr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019

We stayed in Kerman for a few days and ended going to this place several times! Either for a drink (and use their internet) or for lunch/dinner. The food was very good each time and reasonably price. The venue is pretty as well and has a nice ambiance. The

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sophieamair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Keykhosro House also viewed

Kerman, Kerman Province
Kerman, Kerman Province
 
Kerman, Kerman Province
 

Been to Keykhosro House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing