We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Island of poros”
Review of Sirines Hotel

Sirines Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sirines Hotel
Ranked #9 of 11 Potos B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Hotel sirines in Poros Area is a wondefull place for rest, vacacion and join the life and the moments !!! excellent !!! A fine places for a small vacation with very good sea view in Aegean and saronic sea.....!!!!!! or for several days !!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dimitra k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 21 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2013

I have stayed in Sirines hotel Potos with my wife and soon (3 years old) and we have had great time. They clean rooms every day, change bedding evry 3 days. Breakfast is also very good. During season could be hard to find parking but this is Potos not Sirines :)

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Mladen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

nice place. good location, nice view, enough space in the room, clean, small TV so forget about it, u probably do not need it. nothing special but the location, breakfast but a nice place to be. great place for family too.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NicoleDaniele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

Hotel located at center of local market. Rooms are huge considering that you are at hotel, reminds me my living room. Everything is extremely clean, from rooms to corridors and swimming pool. If it was necessary to find negatives I would say that wifi was miserable, TV set tunned in just 6 channels. Breakfast was good, variety was poor I think that they need to reinforce it. One think I did not really like it at all, was that everywhere had labels of regulations, what to do and what to avoid, (at my bathroom has 3 labels,at small kitchen has, at bedroom has , even at pool bars had

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VassilisTheo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2011

Nice place, nothing special but the location, breakfast, nice helpful staff, pool, bar, snack food, all add up to be a nice place to be. Made our holididay here very good. Short walk to the town centre with great restaurants, bar's and a very good beach.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank lyn1900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Лучше просить номера с видом на бассейн, 1 или 2 этаж.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Natali V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sobe sa ulicne strane nisu nista manje bucne od soba do bazena (zbog restorana koji je do bazena).
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank prijatelji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Potos hotels
0 mi away
Alexandra Beach Thassos Spa Resort
0 mi away
Elsa Haus Studios and Apartments
0 mi away
Margarita's Rooms
Margarita's Rooms
#26 of 36 in Potos
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Sissy's Villas
Sissy's Villas
#1 of 36 in Potos
67 reviews
0 mi away
Royal Paradise Beach Resort & Spa
0 mi away
Asteria Studios
Asteria Studios
#7 of 36 in Potos
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sirines Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sirines Hotel

Address: Potos 64002, Greece
Location: Greece > Northeast Aegean Islands > Thasos > Potos
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Potos
Price Range: $59 - $541 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sirines Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Sirines Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirines Hotel Potos, Thasos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing