We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream stay at Kommeno Bay Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Top floor huge veranda with comfort furniture for your romantic cocktail evenings
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Top floor huge veranda with comfort furniture for your romantic cocktail evenings
Villa Kommeno Bay 1 Villa Kommeno Bay 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Top floor huge veranda with comfort furniture for your romantic cocktail evenings
Villa Kommeno Bay 1
Villa Kommeno Bay 1
Master bedroom
Master en-suite bathroom
Master bedroom
top floor bedroom with access to the huge veranda with comfort  furniture and panoramic sea view
Top floor huge veranda with panoramic sea view
private pool with sun beds and chairs, shower and wonderful sea view
BBQ next to the pool
front veranda with wonderful sea view next to the pool
second remote gate and the 2 garages
Top floor huge veranda with panoramic sea view
Twin or Tripple bedroom with own bathroom and veranda with access to garden
Twin bedroom with veranda and access to the garden
Full equipped kitchen
huge living room with dining place
part of the living room
part of living room with sea view
Kommeno Bay sandy beach
Bella Vista Restaurant in walking distance from the villa
sandy beach at the front of the Imperial hotel, about 700m from the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Kommeno Bay, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Catherine...
Brussels, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dream stay at Kommeno Bay Villa”
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed at Kommeno Bay Villa in July and experienced a real sense of peace and quiet despite the high season. Annamie from CG Villas agency was most helpful answering all our requests with enthusiasm and efficiency.
The house is spacious, bright and comfortable, with airco in some rooms and bathrooms for all bedrooms. There are many spaces and terrace areas to isolate yourselves from and the pool is a good size for fun with the kids. We loved the stunning view and the outside shower overlooking the bay with Corfou town in the distance. The owner of the house should think about changing the stove as it is an old fashion 4 point electric hub and induction is now more common. But overall we had a dream stay and recommend both Kommeno Bay Villa and CG Villas agency

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, the space
Liked least: The kitchen appliances (old toaster, dishwasher and stove)
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
189henry
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
“Great view, great location, great villa!”
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Had a great week. Very comfortable villa in VIP area, maid service and somehow the BBQ had been miraculously cleaned by the time we woke up the next morning! Rented 2 cars (very necessary) organised by Babis and his daughter, who incidentally met us at the airport so we followed her back to the villa! Lovely! We were told were to go and helped rent boats and mopeds etc. Nice walkabletoable bars around the corner looking over Dassia and only 12 mins by car to Corfu Town which was perfect for all of us. The town has everything plus not too far for taxis home etc. We would definitely go there again, the Greeks were such nice people. Thanks. Kate

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The hill up to it but that wasn't a problem!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2016
Thank you Kate for your kindness and you sincere review, we are looking forward to welcome you again in the future in our nice island and villas.
Take care and be health all of you
Babis and Annamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dimi M
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed March 29, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I have to say we were not prepared for actually having almost all of the villa for ourselves as the villa has 5 bedrooms and presumably 10 people can stay there, but having just returned from this amazing week, i can only say that the place is trully beautiful and very quiet. Apparently the season starts a bit later and the weather was not really good, but that didnt spoil our mood and Mr Babis (the manager) was more than willing with our constant questions.
Anyway, the villa is just fantastic, in a very sweet spot in the village of Kommeno (kind of VIP area as it looked like) with a magnificent view of the bay which lays around it. The inside of the villa was even way more than we anticipated for the price. The location is also quite good with regards to Corfu's town centre, if you need to move for business as we had to do, and renting a car at this period was like a steal, i must admit.It's about 10-15 mins driving. We did try to visit as much as possible but there was work to do as well, so we will surely return in the summer again!
Thank you Babis for a fantastic week!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The Villa , the location and the service!
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2015
Thank you for your Review Dim looking forward to welcome you again in our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hassan E
1 review
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing