We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor service”
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Ranked #2 of 2 Quick Bites in Brentford
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

In my take away order they forgot to put my salad and been given balsamic dressing and knife spoon for salad.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Nima P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 52 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile

Was almost called a liar for saying my order was wrong today Until they found it. Customer service is dire. This isnt the first time I have had terrible service it doesnt deserve a star but it wont allow you to put NO stars

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank ClaireMut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

What can I say that hasn't already been written in other reviews and they still haven't done anything to sort out the issues! Staff are more interested in socialising with their friends and the numerous DIRTY delivery drivers that are bot inside and outside the restaurant. Orders are 9 times out of 10 wrong and when you question your order you are accused of lying! And when you are proved right there's no apology! Drinks and ice creams are sat there to get warm and melt and the food is sat in bags too! It's a busy place and no doubt profitable so I guess as long as the momey is coming in Mcdonalds could care less about the experience of their customers
It's shocking and I can't see anyone doing anything about these issues

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Jojotwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2019

We went to get a quick snack to eat. We went to the drive trough and got a Saver snack wrap; Saver snack chicken burger; Small fries and Nacho bites with dip. We were asked to go wait in the bays and they brought us our food. NO Nacho bites or dip. We called to complain all they could do is offer us to come back and get them.Absolutely unacceptable. No chance we will ever be going back

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Reviewer_Edwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2019

Muld bread on chichen sandwich, spent 37£ and bin all food, some business shoudnt be allowed to operate in London

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 394john23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

Brentford, Ealing
Brentford, Ealing
 
Brentford, Ealing
 
Brentford, Ealing
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing