We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (687)
Filter reviews
687 results
Traveler rating
415
164
59
31
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
415
164
59
31
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews busy road meal deal thyme restaurant great west road south ealing tube station minute walk building work on site parking car park secure parking excellent stay night's sleep hotel is situated would definitely stay here again per day stayed for nights transport links
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 687 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2018

this was our second stay at the Premier Inn Brentford, great staff, location, rooms and food, very comfy beds and a welcome beer in 33 degrees heat. We'll definitely be back and would highly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Davo218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

Stayed the weekend as we were at the Lord Nelson just round the corner so it was a perfect location.
We have stayed at Premier Inns before and they are always clean, with good food and value for money

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank roger b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at the Premiere Inn in Brentford. We chose the hotel as it was close to the M4 and we were driving to London but didn't want to attempt driving in central London. The hotel has on site parking and we were able to park up for £10 a night and leave the car there for our stay. It seemed secure.
Our room was typical of premier Inn, all the amenities we would need. Clean and a very comfy bed. I had 3 nights of good sleep. We were on the 5th floor and I noticed a sign that read quiet zone. The window consisted of 2 separate windows. The roads around the hotel were very busy but I didn't hear any traffic inside our room.
The reception staff were friendly and helpful. We took their advise and used South Ealing tube station to get into London. It was easy. It took approx 15 mins walk to the station. There are a few cafes on the high street and we had breakfast in a local cafe before catching the train. Approx 15 mins walk in the opposite direction was Brentford and we had dinner there on our first night. I can't comment on the restaurant in the hotel as we decided to go out but there were offers advertised that seemed good.
It's not in the prettiest of areas but we were only using it as a Base and the hotel itself I could not fault.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Pholl1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018

Was here for a short break with my daughter. Discovered at 11pm on a friday the clean and tidy room was set up for a couple. No problem at all for the friendly staff who arrived quickly and insisted on rearranging the beds properly. Breakfast is good. Very friendly staff. When I considered getting a taxi to the train station, they gave me great directions saying I did n't too. It is beside a major road with noise but it did n't cause us a problem hence a 4 ratehr than a 5.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018

The hotel itself was clean tidy and provided a good quality bed for a nights rest. We booked this hotel whilst we were down in London to see Eminem. Eminem was playing at Twickenham ground and although the hotel states it is good for the stadium, we found it difficult to get there by train and on the way there we did end up in a taxi. The underground station is approx 20 mins walk away but we got there to find that you can't go to Twickenham via underground you would have to take the Overground from Richmond. With a bit more research it looks as though the bus from this hotel is more useful but I would check and plan ahead if you are wanting to go to Twickenham from here. Breakfast was good and nothing too much trouble for staff. Would return.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Aimee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews