We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,299)
Filter reviews
1,299 results
Traveler rating
509
460
177
89
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
509
460
177
89
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kew bridge travel lodge musical museum room was clean family room car park bus stop right minute walk all you can eat building work easy access convenient location national archives budget hotel excellent value for money public transport district line
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 1,299 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2019

Rooms were clean and well set up, only downside...when you open the window for some air the smell from the smokers in the courtyard below stunk the room out. Other than that kew bridge was good, well situated and friendly. Staff were really helpful with directions too. We didnt use the restaurant so i cant comment on that. I would recommend but keep your window closed.

Room tip: Dnt open window
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JanetN997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019

Definitely one of the better Travelodges in the London area and cheaper than most. The staff were very helpful and courteous and the room was clean. Not close to an underground station, but easily reached by the excellent bus service.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019

We stay here when visiting London and were looked after really well by Marti the manager. Good room good view and very comfortable. The hotel makes it easy to move about especially for someone like me who needs to use a walking stick. Check in was smooth and entry was easy at any time.

Room tip: A very very small tip please have a chain put on the bath plug as it's very difficult to remove after bathing
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trevor C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019

Easy to find and convenient for public transport. Helpful and friendly staff. Nice clean and big rooms. Very comfortable bed. Keen pricing. The choice of fruit for breakfast was limited and Travelodge no longer offer a continental option at.this hotel. Recommended

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ted1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019

A new building, with a light and airy dining room. We were lucky to have a ground floor room, which was clean, everything worked. We had breakfast each day, and one evening meal - all OK. The staff were friendly and helpful, and made our visit very easy - just as well as there was a lot of walking for our visits.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paradise58835574191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews