We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent London Apartment with Parking”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Brentford, Ealing, Greater London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JaySandhu
Leamington Spa
2 reviews
“Excellent London Apartment with Parking”
Reviewed November 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Jays place was perfect for us, we travelled to London for a short holiday with family, the apartment was close to Heathrow Airport and also a short drive into Central London, underground parking was a bonus. The apartment had everything we needed, there is a grocery store within the development which was very handy and the underground station was a short walk away.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Theresa M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed November 12, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Great apartment with everything that we needed. The bed was comfortable. Nice, big tv. The food pantry and fridge were well stocked even including milk and margarine. There is a handy supermarket in the complex and buses are very close.

We had a great time visiting our son, his partner and two grand children who live near by.

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing