We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabolous stay in Tuscany”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
B&B Villa Luogoceleste
Certificate of Excellence
Antwerpen
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabolous stay in Tuscany”
Reviewed April 15, 2012

We spend here a week while visiting Italy and I have to say this was the best place we stayed. The owner made us feel immediately at home. Impeccable rooms, incredible food, superb location and a wonderfull pool. They advised us great touristic trips for visiting cities, nearby villages and some great wineries.
Next time visiting Italy we are surely going to spend another stay at the Villa Scannagallo.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Odec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann F, Owner at B&B Villa Luogoceleste, responded to this review, May 7, 2012
Thank you very much for this review, indeed also for us it was a pleasure to have you with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    108
    5
    3
    3
    1
See reviews for
33
62
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brussels
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 12, 2012

All comfort from a hotel, with the extra feeling of being home. Very nice location, clean rooms and well served breakfast. As a cycling family, we enjoyed the slight hills and beautiful scenery.
The nearby village has good restaurants and small shops. The owner helped us in providing info on how to reach the property by car and touristic trips during our stay.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Steven D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann F, Owner at B&B Villa Luogoceleste, responded to this review, May 7, 2012
Thank you for the reply, it was a pleasure to have you with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glabbeek-Zuurbemde, Brabant, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2012

We stayed 1 week with our 2 children (5 and 7 years) in Villa Scannagallo. The service was excellent, nice room, charming environment and excellent to take a rest. In the morning a very nice breakfast was served. We enjoyed the neighbourhood (the small villages, and towns). We tasted the wines of the region and did nice trips. The owner Paul is taking care of everything and happy to help you with all your questions. Certainly a place to go back and relax.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Roel_Sch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann F, Owner at B&B Villa Luogoceleste, responded to this review, May 7, 2012
Thanks, we enjoyed also your stay at our Villa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Foiano Della Chiana hotels
2.6 mi away
Hotel L'Imperatrice
Hotel L'Imperatrice
#3 of 4 in Foiano Della Chiana
137 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hotel la Toscanina
Hotel la Toscanina
#4 of 4 in Foiano Della Chiana
74 reviews
1.4 mi away
Villa La Lodola
Villa La Lodola
#2 of 6 in Foiano Della Chiana
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Casale Cardini
Casale Cardini
#3 of 6 in Foiano Della Chiana
37 reviews
0.0 mi away
Poggio al Vento Casa Vacanze
Poggio al Vento Casa Vacanze
#2 of 9 in Foiano Della Chiana
34 reviews
1.7 mi away
Agriturismo Menchetti
Agriturismo Menchetti
#1 of 9 in Foiano Della Chiana
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Villa Luogoceleste? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Villa Luogoceleste

Property: B&B Villa Luogoceleste
Address: Via San Quirico 4D, 52045 Foiano Della Chiana, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Arezzo > Foiano Della Chiana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Foiano Della Chiana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa Luogoceleste (previously called Villa Scannagallo)is a luxurious and contemporary 5 double bedroom B&B located in the countryside of Foiano della Chiana. The villa has an infinity swimming pool of 17x6m, large garden and terrace. The villa contains large fully equipped kitchen, dining room, Bar/lounge with TV/DVD, Playstation, Wii and internet access. The villa is near interesting cities like Siena, Firenze, Cotrona, Arezzo and is located in the wine region Montepulciano. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your B&B Villa Luogoceleste reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Villa Luogoceleste Italy/Foiano Della Chiana, Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing