We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Geweldige plek”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Monte San Savino
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Agriturismo Bevignano
Reviewed June 24, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: .De appartementen zijn overblijfselen van een klooster dus lekker koel in de zomer , mits je de deur...
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lia v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlessioBevignano, Direttore at Agriturismo Bevignano, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Bevignano
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: gli appartamenti secondo me sono tutti ottimali
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roberto b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KarinaDiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lario70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Monte San Savino hotels
17.7 mi away
Hotel il Monte
Hotel il Monte
#3 of 5 in Monte San Savino
99 reviews
17.4 mi away
Hotel Sangallo
Hotel Sangallo
#1 of 5 in Monte San Savino
191 reviews
17.4 mi away
Hotel Logge Dei Mercanti
Hotel Logge Dei Mercanti
#2 of 5 in Monte San Savino
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.5 mi away
Il Castello di Gargonza
Il Castello di Gargonza
#1 of 8 in Monte San Savino
330 reviews
13.4 mi away
Agriturismo La Colmata
Agriturismo La Colmata
#1 of 13 in Monte San Savino
84 reviews
12.7 mi away
Foresteria Il Giardino di Fontarronco
Foresteria Il Giardino di Fontar...
#4 of 13 in Monte San Savino
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Bevignano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Bevignano

Address: Localita Bevignano, 52048 Monte San Savino, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Arezzo > Monte San Savino
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Monte San Savino
Price Range: $65 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Bevignano Italy/Monte San Savino, Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing