We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“!!Espetacular!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Cunha
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Pousada Quinta da Serra
Ranked #1 of 25 Cunha B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 6, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chalé beija flor... é simplesmente o melhor, a vista da banheira ao cair da tarde não há igual.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valmir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (428)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

352 - 358 of 428 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alguns chalés possuem banheiras com hidromassagem.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcio K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank renata g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank EEGJr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiago F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Beija-flor a noite é maravilhoso a vista da banheira ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Midori G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rodrigo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cunha hotels
5.7 mi away
Pousada Barra do Bie
Pousada Barra do Bie
#2 of 25 in Cunha
314 reviews
5.7 mi away
Pousada Cheiro da Terra
3.8 mi away
Pousada da Mata
Pousada da Mata
#8 of 25 in Cunha
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Espaco Flor das Aguas
3.1 mi away
Pousada dos Anjos
Pousada dos Anjos
#9 of 25 in Cunha
110 reviews
4.7 mi away
Pousada dos Girassois
Pousada dos Girassois
#10 of 25 in Cunha
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada Quinta da Serra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada Quinta da Serra

Address: Estrada do Monjolo Km 10 | ao lado da Cachoeira do Pimenta, Cunha, State of Sao Paulo 12530-000, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Cunha
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Cunha
Price Range: $100 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pousada Quinta da Serra is a charming place on the mountains, where you can relax and enjoy the nature. Pousada Quinta da Serra is located in Cunha, São Paulo state, only 250 Km from São Paulo city and 300 Km from Rio de Janeiro city.The exuberance of mountains, cascades and the privileged landscape make this place unforgettable. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Pousada Quinta Da Serra Cunha, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing