We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cat Ba
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Lan Ha Legend Cruise Day Tours
from $115.52
More Info
from $207.06
More Info
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveler rating
340
28
11
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
340
28
11
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spring rolls our tour guide cooking class spring roll making class halong bay tiny fish pearl farm squid fishing bbq dinner food was amazing plenty of food christmas eve spent three days great trip solo traveller local village clean rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 387 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Vu was an awesome funny tour guide who made the whole experience rather pleasant. The food was fantastic and the activities on and off the boat were great fun. Really made the Vietnam experience better. 9/10

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Sayathan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good time with a lax atmosphere. Food was delicious and the double room was spacious with power and hot water! VU was a fun tour guide who made us feel welcome. Much love brotha!

Thank Jddadventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just done the 2 day 1 night tour with a great host Vu. We got picked up at the door in Hanoi and delivered to the cruise. Food was great, kayaking, cookery lesson, swimming and squid fishing all on the first day. We stayed up late working on a serious bar bill with new friends and even a few games organised by Vu. Another spot for kayaking second day, shame there is quite a bit of floating plastic waste in some areas but that was the only drawback to a fantastic 2 days. Vu was fab, good English and very knowledgeable about everything from geography history to wildlife.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank C6797CYmartinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the lovely experience on 3 days/ 2 nights, we've loved every moments. We will recommend this trip for your hospitality and friendly services. Keep it up the good work. Kayaking & Cycling was the best part!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank tthomas_davies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

Our guide Linh was very fine. She made the atmosphere of our cruise so positive. We enjoy very much because of Linh.
Irmeli from Finland

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank RirmeliiniR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews