We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
28
17
10
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
28
17
10
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 59 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2017

Have not enough words to express how glad I am from our stay in George hotel.
The room (106 or 206 - I am not sure) is not very big, but so cozy and beautiful with its blue roses and big mirror. All was very light and stylish. The mattress was excellent, and if the pillows are too high or low for you - the owner will change them. He will help you with anything - he even told us about the nightlife and etc.
Even the shampoo and soap were great (I usually do not like those things). There were slippers and bathrobes. You will find hair dryer in the room. Also coffee machine (but the coffee was decaff)
The location of the hotel is just perfect - near the sea, near 5 of the best taverns in town, near market, near souvenirs, near bakery..
If I go back to Limenaria I will go back in this hotel for sure!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank _G1224RO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile

We were two couples and we spend almost one week in Limenaria at this hotel.
I will like to say that we were happy how Giannis(the host) treat us. He was very friendly, he offered us the best information about the island, about the the tourist attractions, overall he was amazing.
The rooms are beautiful, very spacious, with AC,LCD tv, beds very very comfortable, bathroom ok.
We had breakfast included, very good value for the money.
The island is beautiful, first time when we visited, plenty things to do, good food.
Thanks Giannis for your hospitality and see you again in September :)

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Joshua190282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017 via mobile

The service is very good and the staff is very profesional ! Tge rooms are clean, breakfast is good and not the same every day and for the parking they will help you if you can't find a spot. We will be back :)

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank zehanv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

+ Good location if you wanna stay at Limenaria. 3-4 minutes to the restaurants by walking
+ Rooms are pretty big and clean ! Also has a balcony..

- Very very poor breakfast..
- Wifi is not good enough !
- there is no housekeeping i guess because no-one changed our towels( we stayed 4 days)

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melih M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2016 via mobile

received a very bad treatment from the owners. Probably the worst treatment that I have ever experienced in a hotel. It normally deserves the lowest score if the assessment is made based on service....

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank Ugurakt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews