We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel, very well priced”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Pantheon Studio Apartments
Sofia, Bulgaria
1 review
“Nice hotel, very well priced”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013

Nice clean place and well priced. It's 5 min. walking to Tripity beach and a taverna.
The kitchen has everything you may need.
The only thing I wasn't crazy about was that the balcony doesn't have a high wall or something else that separates you from the next rooms balcony . But that's just me.
Everything else was great!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maya N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    8
    2
    4
    0
See reviews for
24
11
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
SK
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

It was in May 2013 , Easy to find, very quite, near to the beautiful Tripiti beach , clean studios , and very hospitality owners .
Eleni and his father was so nice and make our stay as in own home. You can have the mail in the balcony white wonderful view on the garden and the sea .

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarijanaSk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Bulgaria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2013

We've satyed in Pantheon Studio Appartments at the begining of May 2013.
I must say, this is excellent place, Eleni (the owner) makes your stay feeling like you are at home.
Clean studios, nice view and close to the sea (by food and by car). I definately will visit the place again

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PetiaN_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2013

With its whitewashed walls, clean white sheets on the bed, the studio looks as simple as a greek temple. It is not adorned with useless ornaments, frills, only a small clay plate full of white pebbles on top of which stands a pine cone You can cook your meal in the kitchen, you can admire the garden from your balcony, it's a nice and cozy place. The beach is across the street, hidden by a patch of pines. The villa is surrounded by pines, olives, almond trees, you can take a stroll along the forest trails and discover the nature and the fauna (I saw turtles, wild goats etc). The wild thyme grows everywhere, it is very scented. you can just harvest it and sprinkle over the fish you have just bought from the fish market in Limenaria (the town is at 5 minutes drive from the villa). The host is funny and eager to help.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mircea68bucuresti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2013

We were staying in Pantheon in July-August 2012 with the child (7years).
It was absolutly unforgettable stay: very comfortable room, excellent view, home atmosphere.
It was not hot inside, clean and close to the sea. Nice view to the mountain and so friendly owners (Eleni and her family) . We were surrounded by very helpful people.
We were cooking in the apartment almost each day and were equiped with everything we need. In case it's to lazy - you can order a breakfast for the reasonable price.
A lot of parking places around, nice atmosphere, healthy climate and clean inside - what else do you need for a vacation?
This year we are going to stay there again and hope it will be as good as in 2012!

Natalia, Russia

Room Tip: All rooms are good. We prefer the upper floor, as need a nice view around
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 322Natalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2013

We stayed in a ground floor apartment with our 1,9 years old and it was very nice!
The room is comfortable, the kitchen is not close to the window so if cooking is done, the entire room will be smelly - luckily not much cooking done.
The stone floor was great to keep cool but not so great if the little one falls!
Sounds made upstairs were very close due to the stone floor.
Overall we had a relaxing time over there.

Room Tip: Even though the noise can be disturbing, the best rooms are the ones on the ground floor! The garden...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank timpilei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2012 via mobile

I am currently on vacation and typin this review from the Pantheon Studio Apartments.

This place is an absolute gem the building if full of real character and the decor is completely different from any other hotel I've stayed in. The owner of the property is more than helpful nothing is a trouble and has been great giving us ideas of plenty of local sifts to see. The apartment we were in is a larger one for three and has a large "L shaped balcony" the floor is local stone with a ruff finish which complements the rest of the decor.

If you are visiting Thasos I strongly recommend The Pantheon.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Funkeyjaybee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Limenaria
0.2 mi away
Hotel Blue Dream Palace
Hotel Blue Dream Palace
#2 of 9 in Limenaria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 236 reviews
3.5 mi away
Alexandra Beach Thassos Spa Resort
1.8 mi away
Thalassies Hotel
Thalassies Hotel
#1 of 9 in Limenaria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hotel George
Hotel George
#4 of 9 in Limenaria
4.0 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
0.0 mi away
Achillion Hotel
Achillion Hotel
#8 of 10 in Skala Potamias
3.0 of 5 bubbles 20 reviews
2.6 mi away
Rodon House Aparthotel
Rodon House Aparthotel
#2 of 44 in Limenaria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pantheon Studio Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pantheon Studio Apartments

Property: Pantheon Studio Apartments
Address: Limenaria 64002, Greece
Location: Greece > Northeast Aegean Islands > Thasos > Limenaria
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 44 Specialty Lodging in Limenaria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Pantheon Studio Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Agoda so you can book your Pantheon Studio Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pantheon Studio Apartments Limenaria, Thasos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing