We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Something Different.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Pantheon Studio Apartments
Reviewed September 28, 2012 via mobile

I am currently on vacation and typin this review from the Pantheon Studio Apartments.

This place is an absolute gem the building if full of real character and the decor is completely different from any other hotel I've stayed in. The owner of the property is more than helpful nothing is a trouble and has been great giving us ideas of plenty of local sifts to see. The apartment we were in is a larger one for three and has a large "L shaped balcony" the floor is local stone with a ruff finish which complements the rest of the decor.

If you are visiting Thasos I strongly recommend The Pantheon.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Funkeyjaybee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 53 reviews

Reviewed September 24, 2012

The owner of the place was not as friendly as we were told and as we expected (Mrs. Eleni) - on the contrary she criticized us that we did not parked the car correctly and when we looked for her in order to give her money, she told us to try next day, because she was not available for us. This happened two times.

The room was clean (bed linen has been changed often), but the kitchen was not so clean. The kitchen accessories were very simply. Just rocky and dirty floor in the kitchen.

The beach is beautiful, but the sand is not fine, it is gritty sandy and there are rocks in the sea.

The food on the beach (Tripiti) was very good and not as expensive as in other places on the island. The beach staff was very friendly. We strongly recommend Pirofani Tavern.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Florentina_RO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

I've chosen Pantheon Studio Apartments after reading several reviews and after arriving there I understood that it was the right choice. The quality-price ratio is excellent: rooms were always clean, towels and bed linen had been changed every day, no insects in the room, the house was quiet in the night and nobody troubled my sleep. We rented an ATV and travelled across the island, and I am sure that Tripity Beach, where Pantheon Apartmants are situated, is the most comfortable place to stay in Thassos. It is very easy to get everywhere you want because the most beautiful beaches are concentrated in the southern part of the island. Even if you don't want to move anywhere, Tripity beach itself is excellent and not crowded.
Hostess, Eleni, deserves her own review! Always ready to help, affable, she will solve all your problems, connect with right people, give special accounts for restaurants and provide you all necessary information to make your stay unforgettable!
The only negative moment I can mention is that apartments are situated near the road, but the traffic is not intensive at all in this place, so noise wouldn't disturb you.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2012

Verry nice and clean. Thx you verry much elenie, you have 1 up from me.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Coukime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

Quiet and clean, with nice and welcoming personnel. Close to the beautiful beaches of the island - on the southern side. Beautiful place to relax and feel free. The owner - Eleni - is kind and carefull. She will do anything to make your stay on the island just perfect. Probably they don't have a pool because the beaches Eleni will reccomend you are too beautiful to be missed.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Toni_Nedyalkova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

This is the most wonderful place in Thassos! We were there for first time last summer. So this year we are going there again for more long period. The owners are greate and polite people. The house is incredibly clean, the conditions are perfect, very quiet and peaceful place. Very next to the wonderful beach. We prefer this place more than Halkidiki !!!! You should go there to see that what I say!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AnySofia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2011

Was first time when we go there but for sure not was the last...The rooms are big and comfortable with classical style that makes you feel relax..the hill covered in pine trees,(so you can sit at the table on the terrace during lunch without sweat)very close to beach.very hospitable and nice host .We will certainly return.thank you for all Eleni

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mihaela76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Limenaria hotels
1.9 mi away
Hotel George
Hotel George
#5 of 10 in Limenaria
55 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Blue Dream Palace
Hotel Blue Dream Palace
#1 of 10 in Limenaria
341 reviews
1.7 mi away
Agali Hotel
Agali Hotel
#4 of 24 in Limenaria
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Thalassies Nouveau
Thalassies Nouveau
#3 of 10 in Limenaria
37 reviews
0 mi away
Konstantinos Beach 1
Konstantinos Beach 1
#15 of 24 in Limenaria
3 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Asterias
Hotel Asterias
#3 of 24 in Limenaria
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pantheon Studio Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pantheon Studio Apartments

Address: Limenaria 64002, Greece
Location: Greece > Northeast Aegean Islands > Thasos > Limenaria
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 47 Specialty Lodging in Limenaria
Price Range: $31 - $31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pantheon Studio Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Pantheon Studio Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pantheon Studio Apartments Limenaria, Thasos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing