We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Limenaria
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
9
2
3
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
9
2
3
1
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2019 via mobile

Wonderfull place (nearby the sea, clean accommodation), best music in town (morning, day or night they have such a music, like in a coloured dream), wonderfull and friendly peoples. They have a good cook, and a very tasty wine!
Thank you for everything!
Never forget Yannis with his stories, Kyle with his Kyle's Style and Jordan's accent! We allready miss you!
Will be back, for sure!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank monica_cocora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

It was an amazing accomodation, clean rooms and all you need inside and outdoor:AC, refrigerator, pool, greateast bar from Limenaria-Navagio, with faboulous music and, most important, best staff & owner.Thank you very much and see you soon, for sure!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Doina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

This place was a great surprise mostly because of the bar that is wonderful and very cozy and the staff is great. I relaxed a full day just staying at the bar and listening to great music. Thank you for the warm welcome and for everything else.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Petu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

The rooms were larger than what I have seen before. Simple and tasteful, with all comfort that you need. There was a small kitchen in the room. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Perfect location for couples and friends.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank katrinw155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

We had an excellent stay at Studios Christos in May. It is very well positioned in Limenaria, it offers an excellent seaside view and daily cleaning services. Since our vacantion was in low season, we had a quiet and relaxing stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Rafail R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews