We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
8
4
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
4
2
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 15 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Stayed there with our son at the beginning of June and even though the weather was not perfect- the location was awesome.

Good things:
- pool -large, clean, with a section for kids as well
- garden- very well maintained, overlooking the sea shore- great place to relax
- location- very close to Nessebur (which is great to visit but not to stay there).
- a small, quiet sand & stone beach is a few stairs away (around 10).
- a great fish restaurant nearby.

Watch-outs:
- food in the hotel restaurant is Ok-ish, but you have a lot of choices nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AdiPanait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

The hotel is situated in a nice quiet corner of Ravda overlooking the sea. The staff were all really nice and always willing to help. Some do speak English but this isnt really too much of a problem and you can get by. The room (we stayed in A1) was large and clean with efficient airconditioning and a small fridge. A brand new flat screen was installed during our stay with lots of channels (some in English) The shower and bathroom facilities were spotless which was really good.
The room door lock was very stiff and the key broke on day 4 and we were locked out. The hotel staff were extremely helpful and repaired the lock and supplied us with a new key within 10 minutes. The breakfasts were good with plenty of local produce to choose from. Weekends were busy though and there wasn't much of a choice due to the extra guests.
The grounds are well kept and the pool looked clean and looks great for families with small children.
We didn't eat at the hotel during the day but the menu did look good with plenty to choose from.
Al in all if you are either a mature couple as we are or a family looking for a nice comfortable and inexpensive place to stay with beautiful sea views, then the Peter hotel is a good choice which we will recommend to our friends and family

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gavin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2011

Overall this hotel is a nice one, the area that is located is a quite one ideal for families. Service was okey pool was clean. I would suggest it for somebody that want to spend a low budget for holidays.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim36ioannina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews