We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Helen R
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Apartment is lovely and welcoming can not fault anything prime location booking for next year :-)
Have recommended this apartment to a few people and they have also booked up

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2017
Hi Helen

Thanks for the great review. We're glad you had a fantastic holiday and look forward to welcoming you to our apartment again next year. Thanks for the recommendation to other people as well.

Best Regards
Nicola & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carolineQ...
Darlington, United Kingdom
1 review
“A fab place to stay.”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Myself and family had a great stay in Los Alcazares and in this lovely apartment. The apartment couldn't have been better situated as everything was literally on the doorstep. The apartment is spacious and well presented a lovely home from home. The resort had plenty of fabulous restaurants and cocktail bars to choose from and the beach was a five minute walk. A little gem of a place I will definitely be returning to.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2017
Hi Caroline

Thanks for the great review and we're glad you had a fantastic holiday. Thanks for taking care of our apartment and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards
Nicola & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunderland, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2017
Hi Freda

Thanks for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and the apartment and appreciate you taking care of our home. We would love to welcome you to stay again.

Best Regards
NIcola & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JoanneH08
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful stay”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Had a really lovely stay at this beautiful home from home apartment. We went as a family and took our Granddaughter. Excellent location not far from the airport. We enjoyed beach days. We also hired bikes and cycled to the old town and had a drink in the oldest hotel in Los Alcazeres. Ate out in some lovely restaurants. We will return soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2017
Hi Joanne

Thanks for the fantastic review and we're glad you had a great holiday. We look forward to you staying again.

Best Regards
Nicola & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect location,”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a wonderful time in this apartment, it is close to everything one needs on holidays, close to the airport, the supermarket, all the lovely restaurants and only 5 minutes walk from the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2017
Hi Anne

We're really glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for looking after our home, it's much appreciated. and we hope to welcome you again in the future.

Best Regards
Nicola & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 14, 2017
Hi Kylie

Thanks for the positive review. We're glad you enjoyed staying at our apartment and you can now look forward to many holidays of your own in the future.

Best Regards
Nicola & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2017
Hi

Thanks for the positive review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you return some time in the future.

Best Regards
NIcola & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing