We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr&Mrs”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
maria d
glasgow
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mr&Mrs”
Reviewed November 1, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed here in October, 2 adults & 2 children. Apartment was great, everything we needed was there. The building and apartments are very well kept and spotlessly clean. The balcony is great for a bit of afternoon/evening sun when you have returned from the beach/pool. Everything is within 5/10 mins walking distance and we enjoyed lots of lovely meals in the nearby restaurants. The apartment has washing machine, a/c, TV with all cable channels, great shower and comfy beds. The owners were great and happy to accommodate. Pool area was very clean and my children had lots of fun in it. Ideal holiday rental.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie S
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent !!!”
Reviewed October 20, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed here for 1 week in October, we only wish we could have stayed longer, the apartment was spotless with everything you need. The balcony got the sun all afternoon so a great little sun trap, but if you like to sit around the pool there was plenty of room. We’ve been to Los Alcazares several times over the last few years and Albatross if our favourite complex. Everything is within easy walking distance and the complex is lovely and quiet.
We would definitely recommend this apartment to friends and family and hope to return again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaraT07
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment with all amenities in walking distance”
Reviewed October 4, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Lovely clean Apartment very close to all amenities. Complex is very nice and clean. We enjoyed our holiday here and would certainly return. The Apartment is a few minutes walk from the restaurants and bars. There are three supermarkets within walking distance. 10 minute walk to the beach from the complex. We would recommend the apartment and the complex. Had a lovely holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Would stay in Apartment again as it is so close to all amenities and also nice complex
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris928w...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed September 28, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This appartment is perfect for family's and other group 's of adults as the appartment itself is clean and has great amenities. The complex itself is also top class with a kids pool and a very nice full size pool. There is plenty to do in the local area with near by shops bars and restaurants. I can honesty say I really enjoyed my stay and will be booking again. Thanks to the owners who are friendly and very helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumtriesh...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A little piece of heaven in the sun. ❤️'D this holiday!!!”
Reviewed September 24, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We holidayed here for the first time after being recommended these appartments by a friend.

We had a fabulous time, two adults and two kids travelled and the holiday was everything we had hoped for.

The apartment was immaculate, the grounds of the complex were superbly maintained and have a luxurious feel, boasting two pools both surrounded by Palm trees, (one for toddlers, both manned at all times by lifeguards).

Not to mention of course the Sun, the weather was fantastic, the resort itself is a tranquil little idyll, and is completely flat making it easy to walk on for those with walking difficulties or family friendly for those with pushchairs.

We met friendly locals both Spanish and ex pats, that we hope to meet again on out next visit. We recommend this holiday enough.

Needless to say we have already booked again for next
year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nannynpap...
Wigan, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“NO FUN ALLOWED”
Reviewed August 23, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was nice but could have been cleaned better. The guy who showed us the apartment didn't know how to work anything and the TV came off and on when it wanted too. The buzzer to let someone in downstairs didn't work and really one set of keys to the outside gates and door with an apartment for 6, are you joking!!!! Really isn't suitable for children as no fun allowed in the pool, no balls no water guns no rings no anything for that matter!!!
Lovely place, near to beach and shops, but other than that really poor.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2014
We apologise for your disappointment in the cleanliness of our apartment, we normally get the opposite reaction!
There are other sets of keys available on request. Would you still have locked yourself out at 1.30am in the morning if you had 3 or 4 other sets? This was sorted out for you at 1.30am in the morning!
'Fun' is to be had by all and that is what holidays are about, but you still have to have a little respect for others that have a different idea of 'fun'. We have received a number of complaints about your occupancy and I'm not sure foul language over the balcony aimed at the pool area is 'fun'. I believe you were told about the complaints at the time, so we can only assume this is why you have left this review.
We really do aim to please.
Neil + Suzi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Family_fu...
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing