We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Central Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
The apartment Circled in yellow.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The apartment Circled in yellow.
Open plan lounge kitchen/diner with aircon. Large Open Plan Kitchen/Diner. Free air-con  to all rooms.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
The apartment Circled in yellow.
Open plan lounge kitchen/diner with aircon.
Large Open Plan Kitchen/Diner. Free air-con  to all rooms.
Kitchen has, dish washer, washer, hob, toaster, microwave, kettle, coffee maker.
Open plan living area from the Kitchen.
49'' LG Smart TV, router for free Wifi, extensive DVD collection.
Main Bedroom
Main bedroom en suite.
Main Bedroom leads onto balcony.
Coming out of Main bedroom onto balcony.
2nd Bedroom with fitted wardrobes, two single beds and aircon.
3rd Bedroom with fitted wardrobe, aircon and two single beds.
Fitted wardrobes in 2nd & 3rd bedrooms.
Main Bathroom with bath, overhead shower, toilet, BD and sink.
Pools at Dusk
View of pools from the Balcony
View of pools from the balcony.
Main area with garden and two pools one had disabled access.
View of the Third Pool. Disables access and children's area.
This is the nearest beach ten mins flat walk from the apartments.
You can see the apartments from the main plaza, 5 min walk away.
Main plaza with supermarket , bars and restaurants to cater for every taste 5 min walk away.
Los Alcazarés caters for every cuisine you can think of all 5 min walk from the apartment.
Bustling plaza at night.
Third Pool with children's pool and disabled access.
Closest beach bar one of may that line the 7 kilometers of beautiful promenade.
Safe, warm, shallow and calm waters of the Mar Menor.
Plaza at night.
The main strip through the square.
There are 20 golf courses within a 20 mile radius of the apartment 2 or withing 2 miles.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Central Apartment”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location of the apartments are perfect for a short walk to the restaurants, supermarkets and beach. The complex is very large but really well maintained and has security guards 24/7. The pools are lovely and warm and clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2017
Great thank you for the review and we are pleased you found the location of the apartments convenient for all the local amenities and that you enjoyed the pools and complex.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 22, 2017
Good to hear you found the the apartment and pools great and that you would highly recommend to other visitors. We take on board your comments with regards to the keys and will offer a second set for the communal gate and entrapment front entrance in future for larger parties. Hope to hear from you again at some point in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2017
Thank you for the review and your kind comments about the complex location of the apartment and cleanliness, we hope to see you again at some point in the future."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 26, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2014
Thanks for the review and your comments about the complex which is very well looked after by our community.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
foodie348
Doncaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“First visit to Los Alcazares”
Reviewed September 18, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We have just returned from our first visit to Los Alcazares and the Puerto Marina apartments we had a very good time. Although the apartment was not adapted for disabled our Son managed reasonably well and Mark the agent was very helpful and not upset with the altered sleeping arrangements we had adopted to enable our son more independence within the apartment. There were loads of bath towels available in the apartment and the washing machine was a real bonus. There were plenty of drinking glasses and mugs, plates and dishes.
We only had two minor problems, the bath was not as clean as I would have preferred but a few minutes dealt with this, then one of the poolside chairs was broken so we were one chair short but there are plenty of seating areas around the pool so we managed.
The ramp into two of the pools meant we were able to take the wheelchair into the pool allowing our son to enjoy the feeling of being in a pool the first time for years, which he enjoyed enormously.
The main drawback was the distance to the bars and restaurants, just a small bar/cafe either onsite or within the vicinity for day time use would be really useful.
Thanks to Kelvin and his wife for allowing us to rent this property, and just to clarify mobility scooters do fit in the lifts and the apartments have more than enough room to cope with them in the living rooms.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the apartment, and the pools.
Liked least: distance from main bar/restaurant area.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we are pleased you had a nice time. I will pass on the comments with regards to the bath to our property managers and will make sure that it is cleaned properly for future visitors. Just to clarify that the bars & restaurants are only 5 minutes walk away from the apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2014
Hi thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that you found the apartment position to your liking and convenient for all the amenities. Everything is in walking distance to the apartment and you do not need a car. Hope to hear from you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 17, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2014
Really nice to hear when people have enjoyed their stay and found everything to their satisfaction.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing