We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment superb location”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of SVPL 55

Gardens & Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gardens & Pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Gardens & Pool Area
Kitchen
Full En-Suite Bathroom
Shower Room with Walk in Shower & Full Sliding Doors
Communal Pool
View from Solarium Looking at Surrounding Mountains
View of Garden's from Front Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Agnes M
Sanquhar, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment superb location”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Great apartment only a short stroll to bars and restaurants.fabulous roof terrace with plenty of sun beds to enjoy the sunshine.complex is very well maintained with two lovely pools.deborah picked us up and took us back to airport(San javier)which is only a 5 minute drive.had a great time and would not hesitate to return

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2018
Agnes, Thank you for your kind words. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Regards, Deborah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ril737
Region of Murcia, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hols”
Reviewed June 1, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely appartment everything as at home.Good location as have been on complex acRoss road 4 times .Was time for a change glad we did great move.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike D
Forfar, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Comfortable stay.”
Reviewed October 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment was well equipped with everything required for domestic use and enjoyed excellent air-conditioning. The solarium was a bonus for my wife who enjoys taking some sun. As mentioned elsewhere, it is very convenient for restaurants and bars and I can thoroughly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruiramos1...
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excelents Holidays ”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

For the second consecutive year we returned to Los Alcazares and repeated our accommodation. Again everything was perfect, the apartment was very clean and has everything you could need from food items to whatever items you need to go to the beach. The deal with Deborah very easy.
Many thanks for everything again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2017
Jose,
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you enjoyed you stay. And hopefully we will see you again next year, with you new arrival.
Espero que todo vaya bien. Los mejores deseos para todos ustedes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
spseppal
Gourock, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect for our needs”
Reviewed October 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Had a very pleasant stay at PL55 first week in October 2016. The apartment had everything we needed and more. The pool was bigger than expected and very refreshing on the hot afternoons. The apartment could not be better located for all the services and restaurants. The local shop is only a few blocks away - just walk towards the big 525 sign and you will find all the amenities. And the Mar Menor beaches are only a 10-minute walk away too. Would consider renting this apartment again for our next trip to Murcia!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the pool
Liked least: Street noise
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2016
Sami, thank you. Glad you enjoyed your first taste of our little known resort. Also that the property was everything you expected. Look forward to seeing you again.
Deborah
Sabeli Villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruiramos1...
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic holidays”
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have been from 16 to 23 August in this apartment my wife and my son 2 year old and everything has been fantastic and is exactly like the photos.
It has all the necessary services for at least 4 persons has air conditioning, wifi and fans in all rooms.
This in a fully enclosed and has 2 swimming pools one large and one for children with a lifeguard.
The apartment is 10 minutes walk from the beach and less than 5 minutes from supermarkets and all kinds of bars and restaurants to eat.
The village has everything you need for a pleasant holidays.
We were lucky to match the circus and a fair with children's attractions and all within 10 minutes walk from our apartment.
If we return to Los Alcázares this apartment will be our first choice.
Thank you very much for everything Deborah

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 1, 2016
Jose, Thank you for you comments. I am glad you had a lovely holiday. Hopefully we will see you again next year.
Regards, Deborah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
susan s
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed November 12, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment, perfect location. Roof terrace was great for the afternoon sun even in November. Only downside was the bed in the main bedroom was rickety & very uncomfortable, seemed more like a temporary bed. But would still recommend a stay here.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 29, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding the Master Bed. This has now been replaced by a more stable and comfortable bed.

Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing