We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really enjoyed our stay in this fabulous very...”
other travelers have booked this property
Outside View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside View
Roof Solarium Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Outside View
Roof Solarium
Master Bedroom
Roof Dining with Great Views
Outside View 2
Local Restaurants
Enter a caption for your photo
Roof Dining
Bedroom with 2 single Beds
The Resort
Golf Club House
Club House Course View
Bedroom also with 2 single beds and fitted Wardropes
Pool
Bathroom
En Suite
Kitchen
Kite Surfers on Local Beach
View of Pool from one of the Bedrooms
Living Room
Roof Relax Shaded Area
Roof Relax Shaded Area Angle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MargaretB...
1 review
“Really enjoyed our stay in this fabulous very spacious 3 bed penthouse apartment”
Reviewed October 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at Roda. Our penthouse apartment had a very well equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine etc. the bedrooms bathrooms and lounge.were all a good size. Roof terrace had amazing views. It also had lots of seating both in and out of the sun and a BBQ. All in all we had a very relaxing holiday. Apartment is in a quiet location but only 10 minutes drive from
the restaurants and bars in Los Alcazares. We found a really nice beach bar in Narejos this time around. Thank you Ray for letting us stay in your beautiful apartment and we definitely would like to return next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2017
Many Thanks Margaret. Delighted you had a great holiday, just gotta get through Winter now . Hope to see you next year, Best Wishes Ray
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
margaretk...
Stockport, United Kingdom
1 review
“spacious relaxing roof top apartment.”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Murcia airport only 7 minutes away gave a good start to our relaxing break The Mar Menor is a wonderful safe beach for children and only a short car journey from the apartment.
very quite location, wonderful pools around the site, excellent security. Beautiful club house restaurant, well worth a visit, with a contrasting cheaper options at the Roda bar just a short walk away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2017
txs Margaret, Delighted you enjoyed your stay, and you're welcome back any time.

Ray
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2017
Many thanks James for taking the time to review. You would be very welcome again.

Ray
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Curious65...
1 review
“Lovely apartment with fab sun terrace”
Reviewed November 2, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Really nice flat with three good sized bedrooms, the master ensuite being particularly generous. Owner provided really useful information before we arrived which would be useful if you don't know the area. Very easy to meet with agent at flat and get keys, and the only one minor issue we had with the boiler was dealt with promptly and quickly, so very pleased with that. Sun terrace is fantastic, with shaded and sunny areas and gives almost total privacy for sunbathing. Los Alcazares and the Roda resort were quite quiet off season but I imagine in the summer there would be a lovely atmosphere. Only downside was the distance from the main gate to the flat which really meant you needed a car, (otherwise 25 minute walk unless you cut across the golf course which you're not meant to do!) however to be fair the owner had been quite upfront about this before we booked. Once you are at the front gate Los Alcazares is fifteen minutes walk which is great and if you are driving like we were, the motorway is just at the end of the road so location wise it's very well placed. Overall really pleased with the flat, had a lovely break and would recommend to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sun terrace
Liked least: Distance from local amenities if you don't have a car
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2016
Hi Danny, many thanks for taking the time to review. Hope to see you again.

Best wishes

Ray
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
County Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private Solarium, kitchel utilities and cleanliness
Liked least: Location and lack of easy access to Clubhouse
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2016
Hi Jimmy,

Many thanks for taking the time to review.
I'm delighted you had a relaxing break.

Best Wishes

Ray
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2016
Hi Audrey,

Many thanks for taking the time to write this. Really glad you enjoyed your stay.

Ray
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 7, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2016
Hi Amy,
Many thanks and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Hope to welcome you back soon.
Ray
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing