We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can’t beat it, quality and value ”

Restaurant Jardin III Buffet Libre
Ranked #65 of 159 Restaurants in Los Alcazares
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited here on a Sunday lunchtime and found it superb. We obviously timed it just right as it got very busy whilst we were there, a clear sign of its popularity. We arrived at about 13:30
All dishes are cooked to order which is far better than your usual buffet style, and to be honest I don’t know how they do it for the price of €14
Each dish we had, and it was a lot, was excellent.
You buy your first drink and the rest are free thereafter.
Very pleasant staff who work incredibly hard but efficiently and always with a smile

Definitely going again.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank ash-uk69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 11 reviews

Reviewed January 11, 2020

Had a fabulous meal here this evening. Sushi and sashimi were great, tempura veggies brilliant and main tepanyaki dishes were all brilliant. Three of us ordered 6 dishes at a time and had all the above plus endamame and dumplings. Service was really good, very friendly and no rush. Would definitely recommend to all sushi fans out there. We shall return soon!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank patriciahold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2019

We came here as a group of four and loved it! for 14 euros per head, you can order anything you want from the menu and they will cook it and bring it over - basically a fresh cooked buffet. From the sushi to the Chinese dishes, everything was delicious! A must-do if in the area!

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BirdNerdSophie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

First visit here. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The menu is extensive and all food is prepared to order. We were advised to order 2 dishes each to start, so we choose Sushi, after we had eaten these they suggested another 2 dishes, so you can spread the time eating your meal as opposed to having it all in one go. We did find that the portions are quite generous and there was a not a requirement to always order 2 dishes per course. The drinks are reasonably priced and the atmosphere is very good. We had booked a table but as we were eating early there was not problem in getting one, however, the restaurant did have quite a few diners later in the evening but there were still tables available, so probably not necessary to book. All in a pleasant experience.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John W A P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Jardin III Buffet Libre also viewed

Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
 
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
 
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
 

Been to Restaurant Jardin III Buffet Libre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing