We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
A beautiful, well-maintained and peaceful gated complex.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A beautiful, well-maintained and peaceful gated complex.
The location of the El Divino complex. Los Alcazares experiences around 320 days of sunshine each year.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
A beautiful, well-maintained and peaceful gated complex.
The location of the El Divino complex.
Los Alcazares experiences around 320 days of sunshine each year.
Stepping in from the balcony to the lounge, dining area and kitchen at the rear.
Appreciate the warm breeze from the balcony, whilst watching British TV.
Relax on the comfortable lounge furniture.
Savour your favourite meals at the family size dining table.
A fully fitted kitchen containing a washing machine, fridge-freezer, and new oven and hob.
The kitchen includes a full range of cookware that will cover all your needs.
A pleasing breeze is experienced when both the kitchen window and balcony door is open.
Appreciate a comfortable night in the king size bed, in the front bedroom.
The front bedroom has a remote controlled 6-speed ceiling fan, as well as remote controlled A/C.
The bedroom also contains spacious fitted wardrobes to ensure your clothes stay clean and fresh.
The back bedroom contains two single beds, spacious fitted wardrobes and a pleasant outlook.
The back bedroom has a remote controlled 6-speed ceiling fan, as well as remote controlled A/C.
This is the main bathroom containing a bath with shower over, as well as a bidet.
The vanity unit in the main bathroom provides plenty of storage space.
The second bathroom has a full sized, separate shower and plenty of storage space for your products.
A spacious, sun-filled balcony to enjoy your morning cuppa.
The balcony also houses the sun-loungers and a washing line
Don't fancy the beach today? Relax by the pool on one of our provided sun loungers.
Enjoy having the choice of two pools.
The perspective from the balcony towards the left and the 525 square.
Looking out of the balcony towards the right, in the direction of the old town.
The view directly opposite the balcony, across the wide road, towards another private complex.
The entrance to El Divino is on the right.
A palm-lined stroll to the Blue Flag beaches.
Walk to the beach unhindered by road traffic.
Approaching the Blue Flag beaches.
Blue Flag status is only awarded to the very best beaches for cleanliness, amongst other things.
7 beautiful sandy beaches adjoining each other, stretching for 7 km.
Los Alcazares nestles in the Mar Menor.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed May 7, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My husband and I stayed in this apartment for an Easter break. The apartment is modern and spotlessly clean. It has two fab pools and the surrounding amenities are very close by as well as the beach. The owners were very helpful and will answer all your questions that you have before you get there. The management team are first class and very professional with the office being five minutes walk from the apartment. Five stars from us!

Thanks again Wendy and Roger

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2018
Dear Janie
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our apartment. We are delighted that you were happy with it, and its location. The management team will be pleased too.
Once again, many thanks.
Wendy & Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fleurmart...
York, United Kingdom
1 review
“El Divino apartment.”
Reviewed May 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stayed in Wendy & Roger's apartment on the El Divino complex. Fab place, everything you need & very well maintained. Complex is lovely too with two beautiful pools. The resort was quiet as it was out of season but there was enough to do for our 4 night stay. The 525 square is very close & has a large selection of bars & restaurants. Would recommend this place & particularly this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2018
Dear Fleur, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We are so pleased that you found the apartment comfortable and functional. We are further delighted that you were happy with its convenient location. We would gladly welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Wendy & Roger.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jonberry4
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“El devino”
Reviewed April 28, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We really enjoyed our time at el delvino would recommend to anyone who wished to have a pleasant stay in a lovely apartment that is near to all amenities would stay there again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2018
Dear John
Thank you so much for your positive review. Our aim is cleanliness and relaxation, with some added creature comforts. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It would be our pleasure to accommodate you again.
Best wishes
Wendy & Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bchaffer
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Just impressed by everything”
Reviewed April 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

A lovely rental property . Very clean, well furnished and two bathrooms. A really good position for the lovely coastline. Came home very relaxed and hopefully will use again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2018
Dear Brenda
Thank you so much for your positive review. Our aim is cleanliness and relaxation, with some added creature comforts. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It would be our pleasure to accommodate you again.
Best wishes
Wendy & Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A very comfortable and well equipped property.”
Reviewed March 29, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Some very good restaurants nearby (within easy walking distance) and a good location for exploring the local area by car..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2018
Dear Robert
Thank you for your positive review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the property and the location.
Best wishes
Wendy & Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kad0
leeds uk
1 review
“Excellent apartment near centre”
Reviewed March 14, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We rented this apartment in February 2018 for a week. The agent met us at the complex with the keys. He also gave us the management office location in the main square, which is just 5 minutes walk from complex. The apartment was very clean and fully equipped with all amenities including sat TV with English channels. Although we did not use the pools they both were big and in beautiful maintained gardens. The apartment complex is walking distance to supermarkets like Mercadona, and Lidl, as well as all the restaurants, bars and shop. The beach is about 15 mins stroll. This an excellent apartment with very convenient location. The owners were very quick to respond to emails with any query. I recommend this apartment without any hesitation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2018
Dear Kad
Thank you so much for your positive review. Our aim is cleanliness and relaxation, with some added creature comforts. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the location convenient.
It would be our pleasure to accommodate you again.
Best wishes
Wendy & Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
susan s
Province of Alicante, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice clean apartment, good location”
Reviewed March 4, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed in this lovely apartment for a short break and it was ideal for the two of us, perfect location for the beach and restaurants. Just like the photos, the king size bed was very comfy and the apartment was very clean. Booking was easy and the owners very helpful with any queries we had. Good experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2018
Hi Susan
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that everything was to your liking. It is satisfying to know that you enjoyed the apartment and the local amenities.
Wendy & Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing