We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A very comfortable and well equipped property.”
other travelers have booked this property
A beautiful, well-maintained and peaceful gated complex.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A beautiful, well-maintained and peaceful gated complex.
The location of the El Divino complex. Los Alcazares experiences around 320 days of sunshine each year.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
A beautiful, well-maintained and peaceful gated complex.
The location of the El Divino complex.
Los Alcazares experiences around 320 days of sunshine each year.
Stepping in from the balcony to the lounge, dining area and kitchen at the rear.
Appreciate the warm breeze from the balcony, whilst watching British TV.
Relax on the comfortable lounge furniture.
Savour your favourite meals at the family size dining table.
A fully fitted kitchen containing a washing machine, fridge-freezer, and new oven and hob.
The kitchen includes a full range of cookware that will cover all your needs.
A pleasing breeze is experienced when both the kitchen window and balcony door is open.
Appreciate a comfortable night in the king size bed, in the front bedroom.
The front bedroom has a remote controlled 6-speed ceiling fan, as well as remote controlled A/C.
The bedroom also contains spacious fitted wardrobes to ensure your clothes stay clean and fresh.
The back bedroom contains two single beds, spacious fitted wardrobes and a pleasant outlook.
The back bedroom has a remote controlled 6-speed ceiling fan, as well as remote controlled A/C.
This is the main bathroom containing a bath with shower over, as well as a bidet.
The vanity unit in the main bathroom provides plenty of storage space.
The second bathroom has a full sized, separate shower and plenty of storage space for your products.
A spacious, sun-filled balcony to enjoy your morning cuppa.
The balcony also houses the sun-loungers and a washing line
Don't fancy the beach today? Relax by the pool on one of our provided sun loungers.
Enjoy having the choice of two pools.
The perspective from the balcony towards the left and the 525 square.
Looking out of the balcony towards the right, in the direction of the old town.
The view directly opposite the balcony, across the wide road, towards another private complex.
The entrance to El Divino is on the right.
A palm-lined stroll to the Blue Flag beaches.
Walk to the beach unhindered by road traffic.
Approaching the Blue Flag beaches.
Blue Flag status is only awarded to the very best beaches for cleanliness, amongst other things.
7 beautiful sandy beaches adjoining each other, stretching for 7 km.
Los Alcazares nestles in the Mar Menor.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A very comfortable and well equipped property.”
Reviewed March 29, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Some very good restaurants nearby (within easy walking distance) and a good location for exploring the local area by car..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2018
Dear Robert
Thank you for your positive review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the property and the location.
Best wishes
Wendy & Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kad0
leeds uk
1 review
“Excellent apartment near centre”
Reviewed March 14, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We rented this apartment in February 2018 for a week. The agent met us at the complex with the keys. He also gave us the management office location in the main square, which is just 5 minutes walk from complex. The apartment was very clean and fully equipped with all amenities including sat TV with English channels. Although we did not use the pools they both were big and in beautiful maintained gardens. The apartment complex is walking distance to supermarkets like Mercadona, and Lidl, as well as all the restaurants, bars and shop. The beach is about 15 mins stroll. This an excellent apartment with very convenient location. The owners were very quick to respond to emails with any query. I recommend this apartment without any hesitation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2018
Dear Kad
Thank you so much for your positive review. Our aim is cleanliness and relaxation, with some added creature comforts. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the location convenient.
It would be our pleasure to accommodate you again.
Best wishes
Wendy & Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
susan s
Province of Alicante, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice clean apartment, good location”
Reviewed March 4, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed in this lovely apartment for a short break and it was ideal for the two of us, perfect location for the beach and restaurants. Just like the photos, the king size bed was very comfy and the apartment was very clean. Booking was easy and the owners very helpful with any queries we had. Good experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2018
Hi Susan
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that everything was to your liking. It is satisfying to know that you enjoyed the apartment and the local amenities.
Wendy & Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia M
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed December 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment was in a secure complex with 2 large pools and attached to each large pool were additional children pools. Lots of area around eh pools to relax and never felt crowded. The apartment looked out over the street, which was relatively quiet and had the added bonus of being able to sit on the balcony and watch the work go by, It was close to shops and an amazing street of restaurants and bars but far enough away so that we never heard them. The beach was at the other end of this street of restaurants and was in a lagoon with more bars and restaurants dotted along the promenade. Lovely sand and the water was very warm - it was also very shallow. What was also fantastic was the lack of hills which was a first for us in our years of holidaying in Spain. Definitely recommend to couples and families alike.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 11, 2017
Dear Julia
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your holiday at our apartment. It is good that the location appealed to you in so many ways. Los Alcazares is, indeed, a beautiful resort.
Best wishes
Wendy & Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George H
1 review
“Great, ideally located, apartment.”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We've stayed in other apartments in Los Alcazares many times and this is one of the best locations for all amenities. Short walk to restaurants, supermarkets etc. and 10 minutes walk to the gorgeous Mar Menor beach. The apartment itself is spot on. All you need for a comfortable stay, and everything worked (tv, broadband, kitchen appliances) with well written instructions if in doubt. Would certainly recommend and visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 5, 2017
Dear George

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We are so pleased that you found the apartment comfortable and functional. We are further delighted that you were happy with its convenient location. We would gladly welcome you back in the future.
Best wishes
Wendy & Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
84Rosemar...
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect apartment in a perfect location.”
Reviewed October 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

What a lovely apartment, spacious and airy, comfortable, the fans were the best we have ever encountered, absolutely silent and kept the place cool all the time.
The complex is beautifully kept and the gardens around the pools were great.
Location of the apartments was perfect for eating out, with loads of restaurants within a five minute walk.
We loved the fact that it was only a five minute drive from the airport, it made for such a relaxed arrival, the agents were great and arrived just as we did, they even looked after our luggage until we had to leave for the airport.
We had a great holiday and hope to return in the future.
Thank you Wendy and Roger for your prompt replies to our e-mails, and for letting us share your lovely apartment.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
Dear Rosemary

Thank you for your positive review. We are so pleased that you appreciated and enjoyed the apartment. We are happy that you found the location convenient and that the management team were efficient and helpful.

We look forward to the possibility of welcoming you again.

Best wishes

Wendy & Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davidmoor...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had two weeks at the apartment in August with my wife and daughter. We have stayed on other complexes in the area on numerous occasions but this is a great spot.
The apartment is spotless and has all of the things you need to have a great stay. I would highly recommend this apartment and the company who look after it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2017
Dear David
Thank you for your positive review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed staying in the apartment with your family. I am sure our management team will be happy to hear your comments.
Best wishes
Wendy & Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing