We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Booked for family members”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Casa Vista Azul

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Booked for family members”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

No problems with booking or accomodation. I have a property near by and will definatatly use Vista Azul again if we need additional accomodation. Thanks Daniela and tripadvisor.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul M
1 review
“Lovely house with shops , restaurants , shops and beach all within walking distance”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The flat was well maintained and clean and everything that you would need to enjoy your holiday . We had the use of a pool on the complex and the choice of the rooftop or room balconies and front porch to enjoy morning breakfast and early evening drinks.
The location was ideal as we had shops , bars , restaurants and the beach all within walking distance .
As an added unexpected bonus , Pablo collected us from the airport and drove us back at the end of our stay . :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
County Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 7, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing