We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Apartment - 5 Star”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
davidiron...
West Lothian, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect Apartment - 5 Star”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment is absolutely first class, a home from home with everything you need this apartment has, can't praise it high enough. Perfect location for centre of town,airport 10 minutes away, great pool. Great family holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
David - Thank you for your review and also for being perfect guests. You and your family are welcome back anytime.
Regards
Bryan & Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2017
Thanks Karen for your kind words. It was a pleasure having you and your family stay at our little place in the sun. Looking forward to seeing you again next year, I'm sure you will have some more questions by then!
Bryan & Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Thanks Prue for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Experienc...
1 review
“LITTLE GEM IN THE SUN”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

great location only a few minutes walk to restaurants/supermarket - apartment is not only fitted out to a high standard the cleanliness on arrival is excellent - would recommend and intend to return

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2017
Hazel - Thank you for your great review. We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 28, 2017
Jill - Many thanks for your kind words, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay in our little place in the sun.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marie O
Limerick, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“What a stay”
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What a wonderful apartment. Spacious and extremely comfortable. We were 2 couples. My sister really enjoyed resting at the pool on our off golf days. The beds were really comfortable. 50" TV with all the channels. Extremely spacious balcony where we ate of breakfast every morning. The highest complement I can give to the apartment is that we have now booked again for next year, I have been searching for a suitable apartment in this area for some time. Now I have found it. Everything is within walking distance, beach and restaurants which are great value.
Congratulation to Helen and Bryan for setting it out so well.
Regards
Marie and Tony

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2017
Marie - It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay at our apartment. We are so glad you are planning to return and look forward to seeing you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amanda192...
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Spacious, clean and convenient apartment”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just returned from a stay at this Albatros apartment. It is spacious, clean and very well cared for - with lots of home from home items, e.g hairdryer, iron, plenty of towels etc. Very convenient location, literally a 2 min walk to the 525 Plaza and on to the beach. Great weather so we took advantage of the seating area on the balcony!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2017
Thank you Amanda for choosing our apartment and your kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing