We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great resort,great location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Costa Narejos
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Los Alcazares
Certificate of Excellence
GLASGOW
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great resort,great location”
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Spent 2 weeks at this hotel to have a look at the area with a view to retiring here,the hotel location is perfect just 100metres to a superb prom and lovely beach.The hotel is really good,lovely pool, bar and corridor areas and great if you get a sea view,our room was 212,so 312 or 412 even better.Food was not the best cuts of meat but was well cooked and really tastie.Would have no problem returning to this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NOBBYGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

887 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    503
    303
    53
    16
    12
See reviews for
358
267
15
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (214)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2012

We stayed for our parents fiftieth wedding anniversary. I cannot say enough nice things about the hotel and all the staff. Rooms and food amazing. We are sad to leave and will definitely be back. Thanks to reception, restaurant and bar staff and finally the cleaners. Value for money absolutely excellent. Will miss the lively area.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Juliecoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
inverness
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Stayed in this 4-star hotel from Sept 18-25 -- our fourth visit in 18 months. It is great value off season with friendly, efficient staff, good food, happy hour 5-7 pm saw us enjoy mojitos & champagne cocktails. It is a two-minute stroll to a 7-kilometre long beach studded with cafes and tapas bars on the promenade, a superb place to catch the sun and destress. The hotel has a relaxed ambience, making you feel at home. The pool isn't huge, but fine and seemed good for children. Los Alcazarares is a sleepy place, you can walk 15 minutes down to the Old Town, with its shops and cafes, worth enjoying. Opposite hotel is the Boulevard with a whole array of restaurants of every kind. The Celt Irish bar is a great place to meet people and enjoy the craic. Jet2.Com fly direct to Murcia airport, 5 minutes from the hotel.

My wife and I thoroughly enjoy the hotel and the area -- we'll be back.
Bill McAllister, Inverness

Room Tip: 5 euros a day will book you a balcony facing the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank merrymacInverness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spalding, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Stayed 2 nights in October. Hotel is a nice 4 star with nice pool areas. Close to beach and bars and restaurants. We were room only so cannot comment on hotel food but would definitely recommend due to being close to the airport, beach and bars.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank paula37uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Fulgencio, Spain
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Third time at this hotel we only live an hour away and have enjoyed it very much. very quiet when we go but it is what we want...Great Hotel ,Great staff and a very nice happy hour as my wife is disabled the Location is Ideal free gift of the spa which was not used this time and did not have room service so did not vote on them .will definatly return next year

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wayne p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2012

This is my 5th stay at this hotel and it never disappoints. The rooms are spacious and very clean. This was the first time I used the Spa and would certainly use it again on a future visit. The restaurant offers a good selection, for breakfast there is the cooked selection plus cold meats, cheese, yogurts and fruit. There is also a selection of cereals, breads and pastries. In the evening there is normally 2 soups, selection of 5 or 6 cold starters, salad, 2 pasta dishes, 2 rice dishes, 2 meat choices, 2 fish choices, 2 vegetables and 2 potatoes. There is a selection of desserts, along with ice cream and fruit and a selection of regional cheeses. I require a Gluten Free diet and the restaurant staff were very helpful in accomodating my needs. The beach which is only a short walk from the hotel is very nice and you can take a nice walk along the promenade, good for walking off all the food! There is entertainment in the evening and it is good to see the Spanish enjoying their dancing. If you want to go for a quiet holiday where you can thouroughly relax then this is the ideal location.

Room Tip: Pay the extra for a pool view, it is well worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ColnbrookTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicante, Spain
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2012

A wonderful holiday with marvellous views of the Mar Menor. The hotel is well situated for strolling Along the beach or spending the whole day sunbathing. Wonderful place for the young or older generation to spend their holidays. Very peaceful and tranquil with access to many other places for the energetic. The hotel staff are brilliant and helpful and the food is great, lots to choose from and the restaurant is spacious and friendly.
You will want to return again and again . FABULOUS.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good depending on what you require and the size of your party. South side is quie...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cathlees_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Alcazares
0.3 mi away
525 Hotel
525 Hotel
#1 of 8 in Los Alcazares
4.5 of 5 bubbles 546 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Cristina
Hotel Cristina
#3 of 8 in Los Alcazares
4.5 of 5 bubbles 153 reviews
9.1 mi away
Servigroup Galua
Servigroup Galua
#1 of 25 in La Manga del Mar Menor
4.0 of 5 bubbles 662 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Senator Mar Menor Golf & Spa Resort
0.3 mi away
Hotel Los Narejos
Hotel Los Narejos
#5 of 8 in Los Alcazares
4.0 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
10.5 mi away
Hotel Entremares
Hotel Entremares
#2 of 25 in La Manga del Mar Menor
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,080 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Costa Narejos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Costa Narejos

Property: Hotel Costa Narejos
Address: C/ Rio Dobra 2. Los Narejos, 30710 Los Alcazares, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Region of Murcia > Los Alcazares
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Los Alcazares
#2 Luxury Hotel in Los Alcazares
#3 Romantic Hotel in Los Alcazares
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Costa Narejos 4*
Number of rooms: 193
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This exclusive four-star hotel offers 191 stylish rooms including 1 suite, 5 junior suites and 58 family rooms (with a spacious living area with a sofa bed). Each of the 191 rooms and suites is equipped with a safe, air-conditioning, telephone, satellite T.V., mini-bar and an en-suite bathroom with hairdryer. The hotel is located in Los Alcázares which boasts one of the best beaches of the Mar Menor, 'Los Narejos' and is in an excellent location. It is easily accessible from San Javier Airport (3 kilometres ), Alicante Airport (60 kilometres ), the train station (14 kilometres) and is also in close proximity to the motorway. This hotel offers a warm and friendly atmosphere with all the excellent facilities you would expect from a 4-star hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Costa Narejos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Costa Narejos Hotel
Hotel Costa Narejos Los Alcazares, Spain - Region Of Murcia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing