We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, friendly staff!!”
Review of Schiesshaus

Schiesshaus
Ranked #20 of 82 Restaurants in Schwabach
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were lucky to get a table on a Saturday evening at the last minute. The staff was extremely friendly and also prompt.
We ordered a mix of meat which included Lamb, pork steaks, pork meat and some gyros. The food came in quick time and also the side dishes like the potato chips and the Mexican rice had a very nice taste. Each portion of the meat was well done and had a succulent taste.
The pita bread served as a starter was also extremely soft and easy on the tongue.
Enjoyed the experience!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank advaitrs1406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 50 reviews

Reviewed December 12, 2015 via mobile

Was there Yesterday with my friends .Food was ok.Waiters so friendly and nice. Nice location, reservations super!I know there are different Styles of making\ baking or whatever!! Tiramisu but l ordered, eis and Tiramisu , what they brought me was a cake and Sahne after asking one of the waiter, she told me its what l ordered...Thats a no go Zone again for me.I respect other Cultures but Pictures of a dead sister on the job ....its better when they put it facing their side than at the customer..

Date of visit: December 2015
1  Thank switsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

It was a little to chilly to sit outside the night we visited but inside was comfortable nice. Food was great especially the Octopus salad for appetizer! Overall a great meal, good service and good value.

Date of visit: May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank exsea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Schiesshaus also viewed

Schwabach, Middle Franconia
Schwabach, Middle Franconia
 
Schwabach, Middle Franconia
Schwabach, Middle Franconia
 
Schwabach, Middle Franconia
 

Been to Schiesshaus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing