We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stunning Location ”
Review of Cafe Gazebo

Cafe Gazebo
Ranked #1 of 4 Restaurants in Hatta
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Since i stayed in the hotel we had breakfast in the cafe its beautiful property very kind professional warm and friendly staff.
they make you feel like you are home and they are very proactive.
For cafe gazebo maybe they can look into better menu for breakfast and i heard same comment for dinner and lunch menu as well from people staying over.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank JohnnyFlyGuy547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 63 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

Perfect for breakfast. Lots of choice, helpful staff, pork station, eggs cooked to your liking! We were visited by the manager, Deborah every morning who always asked how we were and if we were having a good stay etc. Nice view and perfectly chilled

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank mls118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2019

The breakfast buffet caters to both Muslims and Non-Muslims as well as to all nationalities with their food options.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Swapna0209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019

Food was "ok" but very limited buffer for the breakfast. Would have expected more choice of food. Variety of fruits was good & mostly fresh.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank kishan3101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2019 via mobile

The only thing that I like in this restaurant is the breakfast buffet which is included in your hotel room booking (free) otherwise 90/95 AED per person is unreasonably costly compare to other places that offers amazing breaky.

Also I would like to mention Indonesian and Filipino staff are good and very attentive. We appreciated their hospitality.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank Traveler58039420280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Gazebo also viewed

Hatta, Emirate of Dubai

Been to Cafe Gazebo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing